Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
Hickory Estates of Taylorville




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : opinion : letters to the editor April 30, 2016

LTE: Ryan

Saturday, April 30, 2016


Anderson Jewelers

LTE: Hixenbaugh
Wednesday, April 27, 2016

LTE: Morgan
Wednesday, April 27, 2016

LTE: Seigfreid
Friday, April 22, 2016

LTE: Hagood
Wednesday, April 20, 2016

LTE: Woehrmann
Friday, April 8, 2016

LTE: Livingston
Thursday, April 7, 2016

LTE: Tolliver
Thursday, March 31, 2016

Letters to the Editor
Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Letter to the Editor
Saturday, March 26, 2016

LTE: Moses
Thursday, March 24, 2016

Letter to the Editor
Monday, March 21, 2016

LTE: Goebel
After reading the speak out letter of 3/18 titled "Deactivation" I didn't know if I should be mad or laugh. So I decided to laugh and write a response. First off let me inform everyone that whoever wrote the Deactivation letter must not have been at the same meeting I was at.
Saturday, March 19, 2016

LTE: Scouts
Thursday, March 17, 2016

LTE: Michael
Wednesday, March 9, 2016

LTE: Moats
Saturday, March 5, 2016

LTE: Parker
Thursday, March 3, 2016

LTE: Miller
Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Letter to the Editor
Tuesday, February 23, 2016

LTE: Seigfreid
Welcome to the land of travesty, tragedy and tyranny.
Saturday, February 20, 2016

LTE: Hagood
Wednesday, February 17, 2016

From The Sheriff's Desk: Protecting our seniors from fraud
Keep an eye on those you love most, who may become victims of scams. Our elders are vulnerable. We’ve all heard the sad stories, elders falling victim to financial fraud by scammers or con artists. Our elders who grew up in the 1930s, 1940s and 1950s were raised to be polite and trusting. Unfortunately, these traits are being exploited because con artists know how vulnerable people of this age are.
Wednesday, February 17, 2016









Trinity Dodge Fixed

NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved