Christian County's Only Daily | Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password
Breeze Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
A Classic Bouquet




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : opinion : letters to the editor April 25, 2015

LTE: Chiavaro

Tuesday, April 21, 2015


Anderson Jewelers

LTE: Harmon
Friday, April 17, 2015

LTE: Simpson
Thursday, April 16, 2015

LTE: McGuire
Tuesday, April 14, 2015

LTE: Ruppert
You are sitting at "go" and have just collected $200.  It's your turn to roll the dice and you get a two and a two.  Your top hat is moved four spaces to.. income tax! Great! How appropriate for this time of year.  You pay 10 percent of your total assets or $200 and you get ready to move on.  Since you rolled "doubles" you roll again and this time you get a five and a six. Your eyes look around the corner towards the middle of the next side and as you count out the moves 8,9,10 and eleven, you land on Pennsylvania railroad!  Only this time you notice a note has been attached to the board, "railway crossing closed to thru traffic”; you must detour to the right or the left before you can continue to go straight.  "ok", you're thinking, "where do I go from here?"
Saturday, April 11, 2015

LTE: Chase
Friday, April 10, 2015

LTE: Felice
Thursday, April 9, 2015

LTE: Heimsness 4/7/2015
Tuesday, April 7, 2015

LTE: Lembke 4/7/2015
Tuesday, April 7, 2015

LTE: Markwell
Friday, April 3, 2015

LTE: Cowell
Wednesday, April 1, 2015

LTE: Atteberry
Tuesday, March 31, 2015

LTE: David Cowell
Saturday, March 28, 2015

LTE: Haerr
Friday, March 27, 2015

LTE: Graham
Friday, March 27, 2015

LTE: Vota
Thursday, March 26, 2015










Trinity Dodge Fixed
A Classic Bouquet

NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSports
Christian County's Only Daily | Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2015 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved