Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
Hickory Estates of Taylorville




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : people : anniversaries June 30, 2016

Monge 50th Anniversary

Saturday, June 25, 2016


Anderson Jewelers

Fesser 50th Anniversary
Saturday, June 25, 2016

Carter 50th Anniversary
Saturday, June 25, 2016

Wright's Celebrate 50th Anniversary
Saturday, June 25, 2016

Mann celebrate 50th anniversary
Saturday, June 18, 2016

Ayers celebrate 60th anniversary
Saturday, June 18, 2016

Adams 50th Anniversary
Saturday, June 11, 2016

Mizer 50th Anniversary
Ron and Gloria Mizer celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, May 28, 2016. The Mizer’s are the parents of Dana Frey and David Mizer. They have two grandchildren: Ethan and Abbey Mizer.
Saturday, May 28, 2016

50th Wedding Anniversary
Saturday, May 21, 2016

50th Anniversary
Saturday, May 7, 2016

70th Anniversary
Saturday, May 7, 2016

Roberts 50th Anniversary
Saturday, April 23, 2016

Lawyer 55th Anniversary
Saturday, April 16, 2016

Short 44th Anniversary
Saturday, April 16, 2016

Smith 60th Anniversary
Saturday, April 16, 2016

50th Wedding Anniversary
Saturday, April 9, 2016

Stanley - 65th Wedding Anniversary
Saturday, April 2, 2016

Smith 60th Anniversary
Mr. and Mrs. Robert L. Smith of Pana celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary with a family gathering.
Saturday, April 2, 2016














Trinity Dodge Fixed

NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved