Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
Hickory Estates of Taylorville




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : people : birthdays August 17, 2017

Ethan Garrett

Wednesday, August 16, 2017


Anderson Jewelers

Adult Birthday
Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Celebrating 90th birthday
Saturday, August 12, 2017

Adult Birthdays
Friday, August 11, 2017

Gage Price
Thursday, August 10, 2017

Emily Hope Edwards
Thursday, August 10, 2017

Adult Birthday
Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Eleanor Mae Jacobs
Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Josephine Mae Durbin
Monday, August 7, 2017

Shane William Ross Jr.
Monday, August 7, 2017

Tyce Erik Wagahoft
Saturday, August 5, 2017

Mallory Hope Zimmerman
Saturday, August 5, 2017

Ian Andrew Sneed
Friday, August 4, 2017

Gabriella Nicole Ross
Friday, August 4, 2017

Adult Birthdays
Also celebrating birthdays today, August 2, 2017:  Linda Zimmers, Taylorville, and
Betty Durbin, Morrisonville.

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Andrew Michael McMillan
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Camden Robert Davis
Friday, July 28, 2017

Adult Birthday
Thursday, July 27, 2017

Tanner Dean Hennings
Thursday, July 27, 2017

McKynzi Thompson
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Myles Leon Mateer
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Adult Birthday
Monday, July 24, 2017

Johnathan Troy "J.T." Freeman
Monday, July 24, 2017

80th birthday
Saturday, July 22, 2017

Evan Boblitt
Saturday, July 22, 2017

Jonathan Henry Tullis
Saturday, July 22, 2017

80th birthday
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Charles Melvin IV
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Knox Morman
Tuesday, July 18, 2017

95th Birthday
Saturday, July 15, 2017

Baron Thomas Odam
Saturday, July 15, 2017

Emilee Marcella Mae Burney
Friday, July 14, 2017

Adult Birthday
Friday, July 14, 2017

Rhett Warner Hadley
Friday, July 14, 2017

Madelyn Faye Likes
Friday, July 14, 2017

Adult Birthday
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Landon Douglas Bowsher
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Josie Marymae Kohl
Monday, July 10, 2017

Thea Danyse Shanks
Monday, July 10, 2017

Bentley McCartney Waters
Monday, July 10, 2017

Alea Jo Wagahoft
Friday, July 7, 2017

Devyn Ann Leh
Friday, July 7, 2017

Celebrating 90th birthday
Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Landon Robert Keel
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Dylan Nicole Durbin
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Gabriel Michael Jeffrey
Saturday, July 1, 2017

Kylie Mae Kennedy
Saturday, July 1, 2017

Jaxxen Stephen Asa Grieme
Saturday, July 1, 2017

Camden Sample
Friday, June 30, 2017

Adult Birthday
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Audrey Dechert
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Grace Rebecca Eileen Durbin
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Adult Birthday
Celebrating a birthday today, June 27, 2017:

Alan W. Jones — Taylorville

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Clint Louis May
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

McKayla Ann Moore
Monday, June 26, 2017

Piper Raven Emmons
Monday, June 26, 2017

Ella Faith Farris
Friday, June 23, 2017

Hayva Lynne Smith
Friday, June 23, 2017

Cayden Crowe
Friday, June 23, 2017

Brady Russell O'Connell
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

102nd birthday
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Beau Wise
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Caedmon Lawrence Jeffrey
Saturday, June 17, 2017

AisLyn Johnson
Friday, June 16, 2017

Rhett Benjamin Clark
Friday, June 16, 2017

Kenzley Nicole Heimsness Bentley Howard Heimsness
Friday, June 16, 2017

Mila Faye Gregory
Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Adult Birthday
Monday, June 12, 2017

Griffin Leevi Richardson
Saturday, June 10, 2017

Adult Birthday
Friday, June 9, 2017

Kaden Jesse White
Friday, June 9, 2017

Jacob Franklin
Thursday, June 8, 2017

Emma Lorraine Grundy
Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Sidney Elaine Sedlock
Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Adult Birthday
Friday, June 2, 2017

Reid Matthew Moore
Friday, June 2, 2017

Jenna Alyse Lumb
Friday, June 2, 2017

Ada Vidmar celebrating 104th birthday
Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Kailynn Jane Ray
Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Adult Birthdays
Saturday, May 27, 2017

Aiden Robert Sherman
Saturday, May 27, 2017

Abigail Grundy
Friday, May 26, 2017

Brookston (Brooksy) Padron
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Alice Kay Franklin
Monday, May 22, 2017











Dr Paul The Dentist
Trinity Dodge Fixed

NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved