Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
Hickory Estates of Taylorville




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : people : birthdays April 26, 2017

Ella Christine Wise

Wednesday, April 26, 2017


Anderson Jewelers

Camron Melvin
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Jana Rae Bilbruck
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Judah Matthew Jeffrey
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Adult Birthday
Monday, April 24, 2017

Maxine Vincent Celebrates 90th Birthday
Saturday, April 22, 2017

Adult Birthday
Friday, April 21, 2017

Nadia Sue Herzberger
Friday, April 21, 2017

Finley Ayers Davis
Friday, April 21, 2017

Arianna N. Wubker
Thursday, April 20, 2017

Juliette Kathleen Schaefer
Thursday, April 20, 2017

Guidani 90th Birthday
Dominic Guidani is celebrating his 90th birthday today, Easter Sunday, April 16, 2017.
Saturday, April 15, 2017

Jackson Allen Doan
Friday, April 14, 2017

Ava Grace Herpstreith
Friday, April 14, 2017

Ava Maelynn Odam
Thursday, April 13, 2017

Austyn Joseph Davis
Thursday, April 13, 2017

Josef T. Hamell
Thursday, April 13, 2017

Myles Douglas McKinnie
Saturday, April 8, 2017

Maecy Sue Richardson
Saturday, April 8, 2017

Harper Claire and Gavin Wayne Rosenthal
Friday, April 7, 2017

Celebrating 80th birthday
Thursday, April 6, 2017

Birthday
Thursday, April 6, 2017

Delaney Lynne Bertoldo
Thursday, April 6, 2017

Lily Grace Unser
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Tharyn Daniel-Alan Wiseman
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Adult Birthday
Saturday, April 1, 2017

Bertie Callaway Celebrates 90th Birthday
Saturday, April 1, 2017

Alexa Rosemary Crowe
Friday, March 31, 2017

Isaac Michael Repscher
Friday, March 31, 2017

Benjamin Brent Becker
Thursday, March 30, 2017

100th Birthday
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Asher Olenski-Gesell
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Bennett Richard Padron
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Grant Zimmerman
Monday, March 27, 2017

Colton Daniel Puccetti
Monday, March 27, 2017

Maxximus James LaRue Grieme
Monday, March 27, 2017

Hudson Tate, Hayden Steffen, Peyton Alexandria DeMichael
Monday, March 27, 2017

Asher Olenski-Gesell
Saturday, March 25, 2017

Meredith Lynn Repscher
Friday, March 24, 2017

Adult Birthday March 22
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Jaxon Tyler Adermann
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Drew Robert Sample
Friday, March 17, 2017

Aidan Daniel Jeffrey
Friday, March 17, 2017

Porter Wayne Wayman
Friday, March 17, 2017

Teagan Marie O'Connell
Thursday, March 16, 2017

Adult Birthdays printed March 15
Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Kaylen Ruth Tucker
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Alice and Rose Large
Monday, March 13, 2017

90th birthday
Saturday, March 11, 2017

Alice and Rose Long
Saturday, March 11, 2017

Edith Natalie Becker
Friday, March 10, 2017

Celebrating 95th Birthday
Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Lyla Mae Repscher
Saturday, March 4, 2017

Alexis Marie Reese
Saturday, March 4, 2017

Adult Birthday
Friday, March 3, 2017

Quinn JoAnn Hadley
Friday, March 3, 2017

Alivia Marie Foraker
Friday, March 3, 2017

Brock James Daugherty
Monday, February 27, 2017

Joseph G. Grundy
Monday, February 27, 2017

Gavin Michael Oyler
Saturday, February 25, 2017

Adult Birthday
Friday, February 24, 2017

Caleb Johnson
Friday, February 24, 2017

Ronin Epps
Friday, February 24, 2017

Kyleigh Kay Heimsness
Friday, February 24, 2017

Ava Genevieve Crowe
Friday, February 24, 2017

Adult Birthday
Thursday, February 23, 2017

102nd Birthday
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Maci Marie Salisbury
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Frank M. Maras, Sr. Celebrating 95th Birthday
Friday, February 17, 2017

Wyatte Dean Guhlstorf
Friday, February 17, 2017

Adult Birthday printed February 17
Friday, February 17, 2017

Connor Lee Hanauer
Thursday, February 16, 2017

Lane Douglas Fleming
Thursday, February 16, 2017

Cameron Davis
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

90th Birthday
Saturday, February 11, 2017

Anna-Lou Hamell
Friday, February 10, 2017

Owen Kristopher Mateer
Friday, February 10, 2017

Max William Guhlstorf
Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Hollyn Belle Becker
Saturday, February 4, 2017

Adult Birthday
Friday, February 3, 2017

Kooper James Hughes
Friday, February 3, 2017

Grace Madeline Jeffrey
Saturday, January 28, 2017

Brody Woodward Doan
Saturday, January 28, 2017

Brian Lee Bertoldo
Friday, January 27, 2017

Also Celebrating Birthdays:
Friday, January 27, 2017










Dr Paul The Dentist
Trinity Dodge Fixed

NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved