Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
Hickory Estates of Taylorville




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : people : birthdays November 17, 2017

Hallie Joann Rankins

Friday, November 17, 2017


Adult Birthday
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Camryn Paige Longden
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Adult Birthday
Monday, November 13, 2017

Mariam Winans Celebrates 95th Birthday
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Adult Birthday
Friday, November 10, 2017

Myles Bradley Lovekamp
Friday, November 10, 2017

Nora Lynn Lovekamp
Friday, November 10, 2017

Will Turvey
Thursday, November 9, 2017

Jhett Louis Brown
Monday, November 6, 2017

Adelyn Rae Durbin
Monday, November 6, 2017

Mazie Suzanne Fleming
Monday, November 6, 2017

Apollo Martin
Saturday, November 4, 2017

Cohen Miles Carey
Friday, November 3, 2017

Jordan Parker Pochynok
Friday, November 3, 2017

Logan Michael Likes
Thursday, November 2, 2017

Adult Birthday
Thursday, November 2, 2017

James Thomas McKinnie
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Caroline Grace Hedden
Monday, October 30, 2017

Laurel Sue-Lynn Pridgen
Saturday, October 28, 2017

Karina Metcalf
Friday, October 27, 2017

Roman Olenski-Gesell
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

90th Birthday
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Matthew Wayman
Monday, October 23, 2017

Howard 'Hack' Wilson
Thursday, October 19, 2017

Elizabeth (Lizzie) Sue Tucker and Joseph (Joey) David Tucker
Saturday, October 14, 2017

Aden Toberman
Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Alysse Brown
Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Bryan Anthony Diehl
Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Kate Shivers
Monday, October 9, 2017

Maddox Christian Langen
Friday, October 6, 2017

Brody Garrett
Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Emma Lenee' Sneed
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Gabriella Rose Marie Weinert
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Alex Singh Gill
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Addison Jedediah Jeffrey
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Lilly Wake
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Mylie Faye Nation
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

David James Large
Saturday, September 23, 2017

Pauline Curry 9nd birthday
Saturday, September 23, 2017

Peyton William Reese
Thursday, September 21, 2017

Brant Hedden
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Kendall Jean Hennings
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Jacob McWard
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Griffin Matthew Gregory
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Ella Caroline McMillan
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Jalynn Lush
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Lettie Marie Mulvaney
Monday, September 18, 2017

90th Birthday
Saturday, September 16, 2017

John Benson
Friday, September 15, 2017

Adult Birthday
Thursday, September 14, 2017

Rylee Drae Martin
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Jett William Morman
Monday, September 11, 2017

Hagan Schaefer
Monday, September 11, 2017

Kamren Matthew Heimsness
Saturday, September 9, 2017

Julie Renee Wayman
Saturday, September 9, 2017

Adult Birthday
Thursday, September 7, 2017

Riya Charly Marvietta Turvey
Thursday, September 7, 2017

Adult Birthday
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Liam Singh Gill
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Colton James Gatton
Monday, September 4, 2017

Kierstyn Louise Diehl
Monday, September 4, 2017

Adult Birthday
Saturday, September 2, 2017

Ryan Grant Krah
Saturday, September 2, 2017

90th Birthday
Saturday, September 2, 2017

99th Birthday
Friday, September 1, 2017

Adult Birthday
Friday, September 1, 2017

Katelyn Trishell White
Friday, September 1, 2017

Ross Michael Thompson
Friday, September 1, 2017

Adult Birthday
Thursday, August 31, 2017

Ian Michael Jeffrey
Thursday, August 31, 2017

Mason Davis
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Millie Monroe Lush
Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Tanner Lloyd Reese
Monday, August 28, 2017

92nd birthday
Saturday, August 26, 2017

Kade Ryan Guhlstorf
Saturday, August 26, 2017

80th birthday
Friday, August 25, 2017

Lucas Alan Davis
Friday, August 25, 2017












Dr Paul The Dentist
Trinity Dodge Fixed

NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved