Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
Hickory Estates of Taylorville




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : people : birthdays August 26, 2016

Loren Irene Ballion

Thursday, August 25, 2016


Anderson Jewelers

Norma Doyle
Thursday, August 25, 2016

Lucas Alan Davis
Monday, August 22, 2016

Grayson Zayne Zueck
Friday, August 19, 2016

Sawyer Michael Dempsey
Friday, August 19, 2016

Colton Graham Landers
Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Ethan Garrett
Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Adult Birthday
Saturday, August 13, 2016

Adult Birthday - John Riley
Celebrating a birthday tomorrow, Saturday, August 13, 2016:
Friday, August 12, 2016

Emily Hope Edwards
Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Kolby Douglas Peters
Monday, August 8, 2016

Mallory Zimmerman
Saturday, August 6, 2016

Josephine Mae Durbin
Saturday, August 6, 2016

Vincent Wake
Saturday, August 6, 2016

Shane William Ross Jr.
Saturday, August 6, 2016

Isabella Sophia Jones
Saturday, August 6, 2016

Kadyn Sneddon
Friday, August 5, 2016

Tyce Erik Wagahoft
Friday, August 5, 2016

Ian Andrew Sneed
Thursday, August 4, 2016

Gabriella Nicole Ross
Thursday, August 4, 2016

Adult Birthday
Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Holly Kruse
Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Tyler James Heimsness
Friday, July 29, 2016

Camden Robert Davis
Friday, July 29, 2016

Brody Gene Dively
Friday, July 29, 2016

Tanner Dean Hennings
Wednesday, July 27, 2016

McKynzi Rae Thompson
Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Myles Leon Mateer
Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Evan Nicholas Scott Boblitt
Monday, July 25, 2016

Chloe Beth Grant
Friday, July 22, 2016

Ellee Jane Mateer, Emlyn Ann Mateer
Friday, July 22, 2016

Katelyn Marie Waddell
Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Charles W. Melvin IV
Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Knox Joseph Morman
Monday, July 18, 2016

Taylor Wemple
Saturday, July 16, 2016

Evyn Lane Robinson
Saturday, July 16, 2016

Jake Theodore Gilpin Cole Russell Gilpin
Saturday, July 16, 2016

Emilee Marcella Mae Burney
Friday, July 15, 2016

Dixon celebrating 80th birthday
Friday, July 15, 2016

Madelyn Faye Likes
Friday, July 15, 2016

Brooks Alexander May
Friday, July 15, 2016

Baron Thomas Odam
Friday, July 15, 2016

Leigha M. Hamell
Thursday, July 14, 2016

Landon Douglas Bowsher
Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Robert Abraham Benson
Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Thea Danyse Shanks
Monday, July 11, 2016

Bentley McCartney Waters
Saturday, July 9, 2016

Vivien Therese Diane Terwische
Saturday, July 9, 2016

Alea Jo Wagahoft
Friday, July 8, 2016

Josie Kohl
Friday, July 8, 2016

Landon Robert Keel
Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Dylan Nicole Durbin
Monday, July 4, 2016

Evelyn Anne Waddell
Saturday, July 2, 2016

Olivia Hammac and Holly Hammac
Saturday, July 2, 2016

Jaxxen Stephen Asa Grieme
Friday, July 1, 2016

Gabriel Michael Jeffrey
Friday, July 1, 2016

Camden Sample
Thursday, June 30, 2016

Clint Louis May
Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Piper Raven Emmons
Monday, June 27, 2016

Piper Raven Emmons
Monday, June 27, 2016

Ella Faith Farris
Friday, June 24, 2016

Mary Louise Himstedt celebrating 90th
Wednesday, June 22, 2016

L.C. Caldwell celebrating 101st birthday
Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Brady Russell O'Connell
Tuesday, June 21, 2016

McConnell 90th Birthday
Saturday, June 18, 2016

Caedmon Lawrence Jeffrey
Saturday, June 18, 2016

Rhett Benjamin Clark
Friday, June 17, 2016

Kenzley Nicole Heimsness & Bentley Howard Heimsness
Friday, June 17, 2016

AisLyn Johnson
Thursday, June 16, 2016

Jessica Jeannine Whipple Rebecca Rhonee Whipple
Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Austin James Mizeur
Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Mila Faye Gregory
Monday, June 13, 2016

Erma Fitzjarrald
Saturday, June 11, 2016

Griffin Leevi Richardson
Friday, June 10, 2016

Kyson Mckinney
Friday, June 10, 2016

Drake Argo
Thursday, June 9, 2016

Kaden Jesse White
Thursday, June 9, 2016

Jacob Raley Franklin
Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Jayden Anne Hopkins
Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Emma Lorraine Grundy
Emma Lorraine Grundy will celebrate her third birthday today, Tuesday, June 7, 2016.
Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Kenneth Murray Ramsey III (Trey)
Saturday, June 4, 2016

Brenton Howard Good
Saturday, June 4, 2016

Fitzjarrald 100th Birthday
Saturday, June 4, 2016

Eloise Rose Mateer & Eileen Mae Mateer
Friday, June 3, 2016

Adult Birthday for June 2
Thursday, June 2, 2016

Adult Birthdays printed June 1, 2016
Celebrating a birthday today, June 1, 2016:
Beth Brotherton - Taylorville

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Ada Vidmar Celebrates 103rd Birthday
TAYLORVILLE — Ada Vidmar will celebrated her 103rd birthday on Tuesday, May 31st.
Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Stone 95th Birthday
Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Kendall Elizabeth Cocagne
Monday, May 30, 2016

Kailynn Jane Ray
Saturday, May 28, 2016

Abigail Grundy
Saturday, May 28, 2016










Trinity Dodge Fixed

NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved