Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
Hickory Estates of Taylorville




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : people : birthdays September 23, 2017


Anderson Jewelers

Peyton William Reese
Thursday, September 21, 2017

Brant Hedden
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Kendall Jean Hennings
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Jacob McWard
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Griffin Matthew Gregory
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Ella Caroline McMillan
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Jalynn Lush
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Lettie Marie Mulvaney
Monday, September 18, 2017

90th Birthday
Saturday, September 16, 2017

John Benson
Friday, September 15, 2017

Adult Birthday
Thursday, September 14, 2017

Rylee Drae Martin
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Jett William Morman
Monday, September 11, 2017

Hagan Schaefer
Monday, September 11, 2017

Kamren Matthew Heimsness
Saturday, September 9, 2017

Julie Renee Wayman
Saturday, September 9, 2017

Adult Birthday
Thursday, September 7, 2017

Riya Charly Marvietta Turvey
Thursday, September 7, 2017

Adult Birthday
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Liam Singh Gill
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Colton James Gatton
Monday, September 4, 2017

Kierstyn Louise Diehl
Monday, September 4, 2017

Adult Birthday
Saturday, September 2, 2017

Ryan Grant Krah
Saturday, September 2, 2017

90th Birthday
Saturday, September 2, 2017

99th Birthday
Friday, September 1, 2017

Adult Birthday
Friday, September 1, 2017

Katelyn Trishell White
Friday, September 1, 2017

Ross Michael Thompson
Friday, September 1, 2017

Adult Birthday
Thursday, August 31, 2017

Ian Michael Jeffrey
Thursday, August 31, 2017

Mason Davis
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Millie Monroe Lush
Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Tanner Lloyd Reese
Monday, August 28, 2017

92nd birthday
Saturday, August 26, 2017

Kade Ryan Guhlstorf
Saturday, August 26, 2017

80th birthday
Friday, August 25, 2017

Lucas Alan Davis
Friday, August 25, 2017

Adult Birthdays
Saturday, August 19, 2017

Grayson Zueck
Saturday, August 19, 2017

Adult Birthday
Friday, August 18, 2017

Sawyer Michael Dempsey
Friday, August 18, 2017

Ethan Garrett
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Adult Birthday
Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Celebrating 90th birthday
Saturday, August 12, 2017

Adult Birthdays
Friday, August 11, 2017

Gage Price
Thursday, August 10, 2017

Emily Hope Edwards
Thursday, August 10, 2017

Adult Birthday
Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Eleanor Mae Jacobs
Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Josephine Mae Durbin
Monday, August 7, 2017

Shane William Ross Jr.
Monday, August 7, 2017

Tyce Erik Wagahoft
Saturday, August 5, 2017

Mallory Hope Zimmerman
Saturday, August 5, 2017

Ian Andrew Sneed
Friday, August 4, 2017

Gabriella Nicole Ross
Friday, August 4, 2017

Adult Birthdays
Also celebrating birthdays today, August 2, 2017:  Linda Zimmers, Taylorville, and
Betty Durbin, Morrisonville.

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Andrew Michael McMillan
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Camden Robert Davis
Friday, July 28, 2017

Adult Birthday
Thursday, July 27, 2017

Tanner Dean Hennings
Thursday, July 27, 2017

McKynzi Thompson
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Myles Leon Mateer
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Adult Birthday
Monday, July 24, 2017

Johnathan Troy "J.T." Freeman
Monday, July 24, 2017

80th birthday
Saturday, July 22, 2017

Evan Boblitt
Saturday, July 22, 2017

Jonathan Henry Tullis
Saturday, July 22, 2017

80th birthday
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Charles Melvin IV
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Knox Morman
Tuesday, July 18, 2017

95th Birthday
Saturday, July 15, 2017

Baron Thomas Odam
Saturday, July 15, 2017

Emilee Marcella Mae Burney
Friday, July 14, 2017

Adult Birthday
Friday, July 14, 2017

Rhett Warner Hadley
Friday, July 14, 2017

Madelyn Faye Likes
Friday, July 14, 2017

Adult Birthday
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Landon Douglas Bowsher
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Josie Marymae Kohl
Monday, July 10, 2017

Thea Danyse Shanks
Monday, July 10, 2017

Bentley McCartney Waters
Monday, July 10, 2017

Alea Jo Wagahoft
Friday, July 7, 2017

Devyn Ann Leh
Friday, July 7, 2017

Celebrating 90th birthday
Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Landon Robert Keel
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Dylan Nicole Durbin
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Gabriel Michael Jeffrey
Saturday, July 1, 2017

Kylie Mae Kennedy
Saturday, July 1, 2017

Jaxxen Stephen Asa Grieme
Saturday, July 1, 2017

Camden Sample
Friday, June 30, 2017

Adult Birthday
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Audrey Dechert
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Grace Rebecca Eileen Durbin
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Adult Birthday
Celebrating a birthday today, June 27, 2017:

Alan W. Jones — Taylorville

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Clint Louis May
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

McKayla Ann Moore
Monday, June 26, 2017

Piper Raven Emmons
Monday, June 26, 2017











Dr Paul The Dentist
Trinity Dodge Fixed

NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved