Christian County's Only Daily | Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password
Breeze Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
A Classic Bouquet




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : people : birthdays April 17, 2015

Adult Birthday

Friday, April 17, 2015


Anderson Jewelers

Brooks Kellen Russell
Thursday, April 16, 2015

Adult Birthday
Thursday, April 16, 2015

Ava Grace Herpstreith
Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Open House to celebrate Foster 90th birthday
Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Adult Birthday for April 15, 2015
Celebrating a birthday today, April, 15, 2015: Lisa McGuire
Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Jackson Allen Doan
Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Vinny Giuseppe Verardi
Saturday, April 11, 2015

Ava Maelyn Odam
Saturday, April 11, 2015

Myles Douglas McKinnie
Friday, April 10, 2015

Celebrating 80th birthday
Thursday, April 9, 2015

Maecy Sue Richardson
Thursday, April 9, 2015

Jacob and Mitchell Buffenmeyer
Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Delaney Lynne Bertoldo
Monday, April 6, 2015

Normadine Johnson Celebrates 90th Birthday
Normadine Johnson of Auburn will be observing her 90th birthday on Saturday, April 18th.  To celebrate, her family is hosting an Open House for family & friends at Trinity Lutheran Church in Auburn from 1 pm - 4 pm.
Saturday, April 4, 2015

Joab William Elam
Saturday, April 4, 2015

Lily Grace Unser
Friday, April 3, 2015

Tharyn Daniel-Alan Wiseman
Friday, April 3, 2015

Alexa Rosemary Crowe
Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Holden Christopher Harris
Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Isaac Michael Repscher
Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Colton Puccetti
Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Bennett (Ben) Richard Padron
Bennett (Ben) Richard Padron is celebrating his first birthday today, Sunday, March 29, 2015.
Saturday, March 28, 2015

Hudson Tate, Hayden Steffen and Peyton Alexandria DeMichael
Friday, March 27, 2015

Maxximus James LaRue Grieme
Friday, March 27, 2015

Kevin Bryan Williams
Thursday, March 26, 2015

Asher Olenski-Gesell
Thursday, March 26, 2015

Adult Birthday
Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Benjamin Roy Peabody
Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Meredith Lynn Repscher
Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Grant William Zimmerman
Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Camille Emaline Heberling
Monday, March 23, 2015

Adult Birthday
Saturday, March 21, 2015

Jaxon Tyler Adermann
Saturday, March 21, 2015

Alice Large and Rosemary Large
Saturday, March 21, 2015

Aidan Daniel Jeffrey
Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Porter Wayne Wayman
Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Hunter L. Whitehead
Saturday, March 14, 2015

Kaylen Ruth Tucker
Friday, March 13, 2015

Reese Rodden
Thursday, March 12, 2015

Chase Barry
Thursday, March 12, 2015

Cameron LaJon Alberts
Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Tabitha Leigh Nikole Freeman
Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Adult Birthday printed 3/9/2015
Monday, March 9, 2015

Hattie Adams Celebrates 93rd Birthday
Saturday, March 7, 2015

Catherine "Katie" Peat To Celebrate 90th Birthday
Saturday, March 7, 2015

Joyce Jacobs Celebrates 75th Birthday
Saturday, March 7, 2015

Izaak Doyen
Saturday, March 7, 2015

Benjamin Peter Passoni
Friday, March 6, 2015

Lyla Mae Repscher
Thursday, March 5, 2015

Alexis Marie Reese
Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Alivia Marie Foraker
Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Quinn JoAnn Hadley
Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Joseph Gerard Grundy
Monday, March 2, 2015

Alyssa Ruby Frederking
Saturday, February 28, 2015

Julia Katherine Chlebus
Friday, February 27, 2015

Adult Birthday
Thursday, February 26, 2015

Brock James Daughtery
Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Kyleigh Kay Heimsness
Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Gavin Michael Oyler
Wednesday, February 25, 2015

James H. Smith
Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Gavin James Thompson
Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Oliver Charles Giger
Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Ava Genevieve Crowe
Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Brecken James Masterson
Monday, February 23, 2015

Emma Grace Kilduff
Friday, February 20, 2015

Kara Marie Frey
Thursday, February 19, 2015

Adult Birthdays
Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Wyatte Dean Guhlstorf
Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Elliana Sue Prehn
Elliana Sue Prehn is celebrating her second birthday today, Tuesday, February 17.
Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Blaine Nolan Bilbruck
Monday, February 16, 2015

Lane Douglas Fleming
Monday, February 16, 2015

Connor Lee Hanauer
Monday, February 16, 2015

Merle-Ree Millburg To Celebrate100th Birthday
TAYLORVILLE — Merle-Ree Millburg of Taylorville, formerly of Morrisonville will celebrate her 100th birthday on February 24 with an open house hosted by her family. It will be held on Sunday, February 22 in Morrisonville at Bullard’s newly renovated building on Main and 6th St. from 1:00-4:00 p.m. She would love to see and visit with her many friends and family members.
Saturday, February 14, 2015

Cameron Reid Davis
Friday, February 13, 2015

Tyler Durbin
Friday, February 13, 2015

Ryan Matthew Johnson
Thursday, February 12, 2015

Ty Patterson
Thursday, February 12, 2015

Owen Kristopher Mateer
Owen Kristopher Mateer, son of Marty and April Mateer of Taylorville, is celebrating his seventh birthday today, February 11, 2015.

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Lane Matthew Wemple
Lane Wemple is celebrating his eighth birthday today, Monday, February 9. 
Monday, February 9, 2015

Kamdin Jump
Saturday, February 7, 2015

Adult Birthday
Friday, February 6, 2015

Kirkendoll 80th birthday
Thursday, February 5, 2015

Hollyn Belle Becker
Thursday, February 5, 2015

Dickey 80th Birthday
Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Jordan B. Hamell
Jordan B. Hamell celebrated his 11th birthday yesterday, Saturday, January 31.
Saturday, January 31, 2015

Maycee Lynn Crowe
Friday, January 30, 2015

Melanie Kilduff
Friday, January 30, 2015

Max William Guhlstorf
Friday, January 30, 2015

Kellie Childers
Friday, January 30, 2015

Brody Woodward Doan
Thursday, January 29, 2015

Kayla Breanne Crowe
Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Grace Madeline Jeffrey
Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Brian Lee Bertoldo
Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Rexton David Pruitt
Rexton David Pruitt is celebrating his sixth birthday today, Tuesday, January 27.
Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Frankie Peabody Celebrates 90th Birthday
Frankie Peabody, the former Edna Elshoff, is turning 90 years old on Friday, January 30.
Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Adult Birthdays printed January 26, 2015
Monday, January 26, 2015

Lucy Ann Unser
Lucy Ann Unser is celebrating her first birthday today, Monday, January 26. Her parents are Nick and Jennifer Unser of Champaign and she has one sister, Lilly, who is 2 1/2. Her grandparents are Jim and Sue Ann Unser of Stonington, Scott and Denise Preston of Charleston, and Jeff Clark and Teri Whitley of Charleston. Her great-grandparents are Ron and Bonnie Clark of Charleston and Virginia Davinroy of Collinsville. She will celebrate her special day with a party at her house this weekend with family and friends.
Monday, January 26, 2015

Ace Bentley Alan Boblitt
Ace Bently Alan Boblitt celebrated his seventh birthday yesterday, January 25. HIs parents are Heather and Nick Boblitt of Taylorville and he has two brothers, Evan and Kian. His grandparents are Lisa and Talon Burton and Keith Magness and Jackie Boyd, all of Taylorville. He celebrated his special day yesterday with friends and family at a bowling party.


Monday, January 26, 2015

Lillian Kinleigh Clark
Saturday, January 24, 2015

Arthur Carter Celebrates 80th Birthday
Saturday, January 24, 2015










Trinity Dodge Fixed
A Classic Bouquet

NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSports
Christian County's Only Daily | Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2015 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved