Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
Hickory Estates of Taylorville




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : people : birthdays December 18, 2017

John William Schaefer

Friday, December 15, 2017


Tatum Layne Smith
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Brock Alan Shirley
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Adult Birthday
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Maya Marie Dempsey
Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Lennon Blue Beach
Monday, December 11, 2017

Riley Elizabeth Longden
Friday, December 8, 2017

Kian Bradley Ray Boblitt
Monday, December 4, 2017

Reznor Hobbs
Friday, December 1, 2017

Malia Renee Frederking
Friday, December 1, 2017

Ayanna Joy Jeffrey
Thursday, November 30, 2017

Hailie Melvin
Thursday, November 30, 2017

Adult Birthdays
Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Kennedy Grace Durbin
Monday, November 27, 2017

Paisley LeAnn Hughes
Friday, November 24, 2017

Hannah Katherine Schaefer
Monday, November 20, 2017

Mason Wemple
Monday, November 20, 2017

Hallie Joann Rankins
Friday, November 17, 2017

Adult Birthday
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Camryn Paige Longden
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Adult Birthday
Monday, November 13, 2017

Mariam Winans Celebrates 95th Birthday
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Adult Birthday
Friday, November 10, 2017

Myles Bradley Lovekamp
Friday, November 10, 2017

Nora Lynn Lovekamp
Friday, November 10, 2017

Will Turvey
Thursday, November 9, 2017

Jhett Louis Brown
Monday, November 6, 2017

Adelyn Rae Durbin
Monday, November 6, 2017

Mazie Suzanne Fleming
Monday, November 6, 2017

Apollo Martin
Saturday, November 4, 2017

Cohen Miles Carey
Friday, November 3, 2017

Jordan Parker Pochynok
Friday, November 3, 2017

Logan Michael Likes
Thursday, November 2, 2017

Adult Birthday
Thursday, November 2, 2017

James Thomas McKinnie
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Caroline Grace Hedden
Monday, October 30, 2017

Laurel Sue-Lynn Pridgen
Saturday, October 28, 2017

Karina Metcalf
Friday, October 27, 2017

Roman Olenski-Gesell
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

90th Birthday
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Matthew Wayman
Monday, October 23, 2017

Howard 'Hack' Wilson
Thursday, October 19, 2017

Elizabeth (Lizzie) Sue Tucker and Joseph (Joey) David Tucker
Saturday, October 14, 2017

Aden Toberman
Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Alysse Brown
Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Bryan Anthony Diehl
Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Kate Shivers
Monday, October 9, 2017

Maddox Christian Langen
Friday, October 6, 2017

Brody Garrett
Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Emma Lenee' Sneed
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Gabriella Rose Marie Weinert
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Alex Singh Gill
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Addison Jedediah Jeffrey
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Lilly Wake
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Mylie Faye Nation
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

David James Large
Saturday, September 23, 2017

Pauline Curry 9nd birthday
Saturday, September 23, 2017

Peyton William Reese
Thursday, September 21, 2017

Brant Hedden
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Kendall Jean Hennings
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Jacob McWard
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Griffin Matthew Gregory
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Ella Caroline McMillan
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Jalynn Lush
Tuesday, September 19, 2017











Dr Paul The Dentist
Trinity Dodge Fixed

NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved