Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
Hickory Estates of Taylorville




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : people : birthdays April 24, 2018

Emily Elizabeth McMeel

Tuesday, April 24, 2018


90th Birthday
Saturday, April 21, 2018

Adult Birthday
Friday, April 20, 2018

Rogan Reindl
Friday, April 20, 2018

Finley Ayers Davis
Friday, April 20, 2018

Ava Grace Herpstreith
Saturday, April 14, 2018

Adult Birthdays
Saturday, April 14, 2018

Austyn Joseph Davis
Friday, April 13, 2018

Jackson Allen Doan
Friday, April 13, 2018

Happy Noah Matthews
Thursday, April 12, 2018

Maecy Sue Richardson
Monday, April 9, 2018

Adult Birthday
Saturday, April 7, 2018

ADULT BIRTHDAYS
Friday, April 6, 2018

Delaney Lynne Bertoldo
Friday, April 6, 2018

Joab Elam
Thursday, April 5, 2018

Lily Grace Unser
Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Robert Therron Hadden
Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Tharyn Daniel-Alan Wiseman
Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Alexa Rosemary Crowe
Saturday, March 31, 2018

Bennett Richard "Ben" Padron
Saturday, March 31, 2018

Isaac Michael Repscher
Friday, March 30, 2018

Maxximus James LaRue Grieme
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Alice and Rose Large
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Colton Daniel Puccetti
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Grant Zimmerman
Saturday, March 24, 2018

Asher Ryder Steele Olenski-Gesell
Saturday, March 24, 2018

Hudson, Hayden and Peyton DeMichael
Saturday, March 24, 2018

Adult Birthdays today
Friday, March 23, 2018

Meredith Lynn Repscher
Friday, March 23, 2018

Jaxon Tyler Adermann
Thursday, March 22, 2018

Teagan Marie O'Connell
Monday, March 19, 2018

90th birthday celebration
Saturday, March 17, 2018

Drew Robert Sample
Saturday, March 17, 2018

Porter Wayne Wayman
Saturday, March 17, 2018

Teagan Marie O'Connell
Friday, March 16, 2018

Jayme Sims
Thursday, March 15, 2018

90th Birthday Celebration
Thursday, March 15, 2018

Porter Wayne Wayman
Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Kaylen Ruth Tucker
Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Pearson 90th Birthday
Tuesday, March 13, 2018

96th Birthday
Saturday, March 10, 2018

Adult birthdays
Friday, March 9, 2018

Alivia Marie Foraker
Monday, March 5, 2018

Lyla Mae Repscher
Monday, March 5, 2018

Alexis Marie Reese
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Liam Matthew Blomquist
Friday, March 2, 2018

Quinn JoAnn Hadley
Friday, March 2, 2018

Quincy Lain & Milo Dean Pelichoff
Thursday, March 1, 2018

Joseph G. Grundy
Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Adult Birthday
Monday, February 26, 2018

Caleb Johnson
Monday, February 26, 2018

Kyleigh Kay Heimsness
Saturday, February 24, 2018

Gavin Michael Oyler
Saturday, February 24, 2018

Ronin Epps
Friday, February 23, 2018

Adult Birthday
Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Maryonna Hampton-Durbin
Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Kara Marie Frey
Monday, February 19, 2018

Wyatte Dean Guhlstorf
Saturday, February 17, 2018

Merle-Ree Millburg
Saturday, February 17, 2018

Lane Douglas Fleming
Friday, February 16, 2018

Connor Lee Hanauer
Friday, February 16, 2018

Cameron Davis
Cameron Davis, son of Rob and Patty Davis of Taylorville, is celebrating his tenth birthday today, February 14, 2018. Cameron has one brother, Mason, who is four years old. His grandparents are Bob Davis and the late JoAnne Davis of Taylorville and Dwight and Carolyn Niehaus of Witt. Cameron will celebrate his birthday on Saturday with his family.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Owen Kristopher Mateer
Saturday, February 10, 2018

Monroe Eloise Nizzio
Friday, February 9, 2018

Lola and Grace Peabody
Thursday, February 8, 2018

Hollyn Belle Becker
Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Brian Lee Bertoldo
Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Brody Woodward Doan
Monday, January 29, 2018

Grace Madeline Jeffrey
Monday, January 29, 2018

Adult birthday
Friday, January 26, 2018

Max William Guhlstorf
Friday, January 26, 2018

Lucy Ann Unser
Friday, January 26, 2018

Kaitlyn Wemple
Thursday, January 25, 2018

Ace Bentley Alan Boblitt
Thursday, January 25, 2018

Remington Lane Reese
Thursday, January 25, 2018
















Dr Paul The Dentist
Trinity Dodge Fixed
NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact UsLife
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved