Christian County's Only Daily | Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password
Breeze Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
A Classic Bouquet




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : people : new arrivals November 20, 2014

Lucas Alan Davis

Wednesday, November 19, 2014


Anderson Jewelers

Reese Ann Morgason
Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Hannah Noel Wiedman
Saturday, November 15, 2014

Elizabeth and Joseph Tucker
Thursday, November 6, 2014

Kaylee Ann Micenheimer
Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Dalis Kay Ashburn
Saturday, November 1, 2014

Johanna Ellen Daugherty
Monday, October 6, 2014

Parker Luther Withrow
Saturday, September 13, 2014

Gabriella Nicole Ross
Saturday, September 6, 2014

Brayden Aaron Hays
Friday, September 5, 2014

Raelyn Kaylene Reber
Monday, August 25, 2014











Trinity Dodge Fixed
A Classic Bouquet
Breeze - Buy Me
NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Christian County's Only Daily | Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2014 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved