Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
Hickory Estates of Taylorville




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : people December 17, 2017

70th wedding anniversary

Saturday, November 4, 2017


60th Wedding Anniversary
Saturday, December 16, 2017

65th Wedding Anniversary
Saturday, December 16, 2017

John William Schaefer
Friday, December 15, 2017

Lennon Blue Beach
Monday, December 11, 2017

60th Wedding Anniversary
Saturday, December 2, 2017

30th Wedding Anniversary
Saturday, December 2, 2017

Friend of Florida man accused in killings shocked by charges

TAMPA, Fla. (AP) — The last time Michael Estevez saw Trai Donaldson, it was sometime in October and the two lifelong friends sat watching ESPN in Estevez’s Tampa home, discussing the best basketball player of all time. 


Friday, December 1, 2017

Malia Renee Frederking
Friday, December 1, 2017

Apollo Martin
Saturday, November 4, 2017

Cohen Miles Carey
Friday, November 3, 2017

Jordan Parker Pochynok
Friday, November 3, 2017

50th wedding anniversary
Friday, October 6, 2017

Maddox Christian Langen
Friday, October 6, 2017

Blake Mathew Reid
Friday, October 6, 2017

Brody Garrett
Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Velma Shaw celebrates 102nd birthday
Saturday, September 30, 2017

Emma Lenee' Sneed
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Gabriella Rose Marie Weinert
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Alex Singh Gill
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Addison Jedediah Jeffrey
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Lilly Wake
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

50th wedding anniversary
Saturday, September 23, 2017

David James Large
Saturday, September 23, 2017

Pauline Curry 9nd birthday
Saturday, September 23, 2017

Hope For Recovery
Saturday, September 23, 2017

People in the news
Saturday, September 23, 2017

THS Student Receives Award Of Excellence
Saturday, September 23, 2017

Wright - Smith engagement
Friday, September 22, 2017

Brant Hedden
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Kendall Jean Hennings
Wednesday, September 20, 2017











Dr Paul The Dentist
Trinity Dodge Fixed

NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved