Christian County's Only Daily | Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password
Breeze Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
A Classic Bouquet




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : people November 20, 2014

JoEllen Crain
CAPE GIRARDEAU, Mo. — JoEllen Crain of Taylorville graduated Cum Laude from Southeast Missouri State University this summer with a Bachelor of Science with a major in health management, exercise science option.
Saturday, November 8, 2014


Anderson Jewelers

Nation 80th Birthday
Thursday, November 20, 2014

Mason Wemple
Thursday, November 20, 2014

Reese Ann Morgason
Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Lucas Alan Davis
Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Olivia Ruth Mizeur
Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Hannah Katherine Schaefer
Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Brylan Sage Fortner
Monday, November 17, 2014

Caroline Janet Kohl
Monday, November 17, 2014

Adult Birthday
Saturday, November 15, 2014

Hannah Noel Wiedman
Saturday, November 15, 2014

Pelichoff-Murphy Engagement
Saturday, November 15, 2014

Frost-Mazzotti Wedding
Saturday, November 15, 2014

Theresa Elizabeth and Trace Kenneth Helton
Friday, November 14, 2014

Adult Birthdays
Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Will Turvey
Will Turvey of Taylorville is celebrating his 10th birthday today, November 9. His parents are John and Jenny Turvey. His grandparent are Larry & Kathy Sides of Taylorvill and Eleanor & the late Herold Turvey. He will be celebrating on Sunday with family and friends.
Saturday, November 8, 2014

Preston Jeffrey Good
Preston Jeffery Good of Stonington is celebrating his twelth birthday today, November 9. Preston enjoys playing baseball, soccer, and basketball. His parents are Jeff and Susan Good. His grandparents are Earl & Betty Good and Janet Bell, all of Stonington. His sisters are Madison (13 years old) and Grayson (7 years old); his brother is Brenton (9 years old). He will be celebrating his special day with family and friends at a later date.
Saturday, November 8, 2014

Dylan Reyling
Friday, November 7, 2014

Noah Lee & Lucas Dale Grundy
Friday, November 7, 2014

Myles Bradley Lovekamp
Friday, November 7, 2014

Adelyn Rae Durbin
Thursday, November 6, 2014

Elizabeth and Joseph Tucker
Thursday, November 6, 2014

Hunter Gerlick
Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Kaylee Ann Micenheimer
Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Adult Birthday printed November 3, 2014
Monday, November 3, 2014

Dalis Kay Ashburn
Monday, November 3, 2014

Cohen Miles Carey
Monday, November 3, 2014

Amling 35th Anniversary
Rob and Debbie Amling of Tower Hill celebrated their 35th wedding anniversary on Monday, October 27. They were married at First Presbyterian Church in Taylorville.
Saturday, November 1, 2014

Adult Birthday
Saturday, November 1, 2014

Dalis Kay Ashburn
Saturday, November 1, 2014

Helen Baietto celebrating 95th birthday
KINCAID — Helen Baietto of Kincaid is celebrating her 95th birthday today!
Friday, October 31, 2014

Caroline Grace Hedden
Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Roman Olenski-Gesell
Monday, October 27, 2014

People in the News printed October 26, 2014
Saturday, October 25, 2014

Roman Olenski-Gesell
Friday, October 24, 2014

Brennan Robert Moore
Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Matthew David Wayman
Wednesday, October 22, 2014

J.E. Heberling Celebrating 96th Birthday
Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Case Russell Sorrill
Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Tayler Ann Argo
Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Rueff - McKinney Wedding
Saturday, October 18, 2014

Tripp Pelichoff
Friday, October 17, 2014

Edwin Gibbs Celebrates 90th Birthday
Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Jack & Alex Walker
Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Caitlin Marie Edwards
Tuesday, October 14, 2014

James William Peabody
Saturday, October 11, 2014

Aden Douglas Toberman
Saturday, October 11, 2014

People Briefs printed October 12, 2014
Saturday, October 11, 2014

Lucy Lass celebrating 98th
TAYLORVILLE — Lucy Pearl Lass of Taylorville is celebrating her 89th birthday today. She was born October 9, 1925. Lucy currently resides at Taylorville Care Center.
Thursday, October 9, 2014

Carly Elizabeth Thompson
Thursday, October 9, 2014

Charlotte Stickel
Thursday, October 9, 2014

Kate Callan Shivers
Thursday, October 9, 2014

Seniors celebrate their birthdays
TAYLORVILLE — Two senior Christian County YMCA members, Velma Shaw and Mildred Wunderlich, celebrated their birthdays at the local Y facility on Friday.
Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Alysse Eulene Brown
Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Maddox Christian Langen
Monday, October 6, 2014

Johanna Ellen Daugherty
Monday, October 6, 2014

Madelyn Grace Mayberry
Monday, October 6, 2014

Josephine Magos to celebrate 93rd birthday
Saturday, October 4, 2014

Brody Garrett
Friday, October 3, 2014

Hunter Aidan Mahan
Thursday, October 2, 2014

Stephen Michael Coy
Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Kamrey Owen Turner
Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Bailey Jean Sain
Tuesday, September 30, 2014

People Briefs printed September 28, 2014
Saturday, September 27, 2014

Adermann - Hackney Engagement
Saturday, September 27, 2014

Kemmerling - Orlandi Wedding
Saturday, September 27, 2014

David James Large
Saturday, September 27, 2014

Addison Jedediah Jeffrey
Saturday, September 27, 2014

Alex S. Gill
Saturday, September 27, 2014

Isaac Matthew Corso
Saturday, September 27, 2014

Mylie Faye Nation
Saturday, September 27, 2014

Gabriella Rose Marie Weinert
Saturday, September 27, 2014

Berniece McMillan Celebrates 99th Birthday
Saturday, September 27, 2014

Jackson True
Friday, September 26, 2014

Lillian "Lilly" Wake
Friday, September 26, 2014

Adult Birthday
Denise Fox of Taylorville
Thursday, September 25, 2014

Emma Lenee Sneed
Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Ella Colleen Bates
Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Caroline (Tarrant) Thompson to celebrate 84th birthday on Sunday
Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Jo Robinson celebrates 90th birthday
Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Pray's 65th Wedding Anniversary
Mr. and Mrs. Perle C. Pray of Assumption will celebrate their 65th wedding anniversary with a family gathering.
Saturday, September 20, 2014

Julie Renee Wayman
Saturday, September 20, 2014

Natalie Rose Upchurch
Saturday, September 20, 2014

Peyton William Reese
Saturday, September 20, 2014

Ava Isabella Bozarth
Friday, September 19, 2014

Brant Hedden
Friday, September 19, 2014

Maxx Leo Brown
Friday, September 19, 2014

Jacob McWard
Friday, September 19, 2014

Jalynn Lush
Friday, September 19, 2014

Griffin Matthew Gregory
Friday, September 19, 2014

Meghan Donnan
Thursday, September 18, 2014

Maxim Ryan Millburg
Thursday, September 18, 2014

Burtle - Mulvaney Wedding
Saturday, September 13, 2014

Carraher - Black Engagement
Saturday, September 13, 2014

Cornell 30th Anniversary
Saturday, September 13, 2014

Marie Ricci Celebrating 95th birthday
Saturday, September 13, 2014

Hayden Dale Mayberry
Saturday, September 13, 2014

Parker Luther Withrow
Saturday, September 13, 2014

Geraldine "Boots" Lancaster Celebrating 95th birthday
Saturday, September 13, 2014

Adult birthdays for September 14, 2014
Saturday, September 13, 2014

Jane E. Springgate Celebrating 94th birthday
Saturday, September 13, 2014











Trinity Dodge Fixed
A Classic Bouquet
Breeze - Buy Me
NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Christian County's Only Daily | Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2014 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved