Christian County's Only Daily | Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password
Breeze Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
A Classic Bouquet




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE




McClure FH

home : obituaries : obituaries October 20, 2014

Thelma "Spud" Koontz

Saturday, October 18, 2014


Anderson Jewelers

Richard Arlin Farthing
Friday, October 17, 2014

Marlene Krotz
Marlene Krotz, 58, of Naples, FL., formerly of Taylorville, IL. passed away peacefully on Oct 9th, surrounded by family and friends after a courageous battle with cancer.
Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Devun Lin Rohdemann
Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Mary Elizabeth Johnson
Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Martha M. Willhite
Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Glenn Skinner
Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Jane Skinner
Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Janet Ruth Beaty
Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Frances B. Smith
Monday, October 13, 2014

Glenn L. Skinner
Monday, October 13, 2014

Tenneal (Sams) Lunsford
Saturday, October 11, 2014

Clifford G. Conaway
Saturday, October 11, 2014

April Penny Lamb
Saturday, October 11, 2014

Jackie Morefield

(1 comments)

Friday, October 10, 2014

Clifford Conaway
Thursday, October 9, 2014

Ellen M. Brotzman-DeSart

(1 comments)

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Don E. Lowis
Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Michael Ernest Kennedy
Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Jane Ginger
Monday, October 6, 2014

Charles Beyers
Monday, October 6, 2014

Anita L. Conlee
Monday, October 6, 2014

Mary Lou Bruns
Saturday, October 4, 2014

Lynne B. Ash
Saturday, October 4, 2014

John Wayne "Jack" Readhead
Saturday, October 4, 2014

Jerry Lee Seymour
Friday, October 3, 2014

Charles F. Beyers
Friday, October 3, 2014

Cleta Mae Linder
Friday, October 3, 2014

Mary Ann O'Brien
Friday, October 3, 2014

Consetta Louise Crepin
Consetta Louise Crepin, 81, of Langleyville, IL, passed away at 10:38 a.m. Thursday, October 2, 2014 at her daughter’s home, surrounded by her loving family.
Friday, October 3, 2014

Mary J. Ginger
Thursday, October 2, 2014

Ida Maude Nolen
Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Robert J. "Bob" Mitchelson
Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Carolgene Kugel
Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Ronald Murl Cooper
Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Barbara Ann Rusher
Monday, September 29, 2014

Robert Mitchelson
Monday, September 29, 2014

Wayne Earl Younker
Friday, September 26, 2014

Thomas E. Mayes, Jr.
Friday, September 26, 2014

Evelyn Viola Herzog
Friday, September 26, 2014

Betty Jo Hamer
Friday, September 26, 2014

Barbara A. Rusher
Friday, September 26, 2014

Melvin Wesley Page
Thursday, September 25, 2014

Evelyn Herzog
Thursday, September 25, 2014

Thomas E. Mayes, Jr.
Thursday, September 25, 2014

Bette Jo Ulv Hamer
Thursday, September 25, 2014

August Keith Fesser
Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Mary Lou Barber
Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Kathleen Ann Rhodes
Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Ora Marie Verardi
Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Melvin W. Page
Tuesday, September 23, 2014











Trinity Dodge Fixed
A Classic Bouquet
CC Republicans - Fixed Tile
Breeze - Buy Me
NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Christian County's Only Daily | Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2014 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved