Christian County's Only Daily | Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password
Breeze Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
A Classic Bouquet




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE




Audibel Hearing Aid Centers

home : obituaries : obituaries September 15, 2014

Lois Irene Dorchincez

Monday, September 15, 2014


Anderson Jewelers

Jon Michael Burns
Monday, September 15, 2014

Christine J. Carlson
Monday, September 15, 2014

David Lee Hafliger
Saturday, September 13, 2014

Lois Irene Dorchincez
Saturday, September 13, 2014

Juanita Frances (Ragan Florini) Fesser
Thursday, September 11, 2014

Joseph Lewis Welge
Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Donald D. Oates
Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Phyllis (Lewis) Davidson
Monday, September 8, 2014

Frances L. Hill
Monday, September 8, 2014

Joseph James Podeschi
Saturday, September 6, 2014

Evelyn Fay Aufrecht
Saturday, September 6, 2014

Joseph Podeschi 
Friday, September 5, 2014

Betty Petersen

(2 comments)

Friday, September 5, 2014

Rudolph V. "Rudy" Endrizzi
Friday, September 5, 2014

Betty Petersen
Thursday, September 4, 2014

Joseph Podeschi
Thursday, September 4, 2014

Evelyn F. Aufrecht
Thursday, September 4, 2014

Charles Leroy Tyler
Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Doris Eileen McKinney
Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Marguerite E. Price Smith
Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Larry Dean Wood
Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Dominick Sheffield
Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Kathleen G. "Katie" Brown
Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Doris Eileen McKinney
Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Dorothy F. Allen
Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Sandra M. Scott
Monday, September 1, 2014

Orris R. Drew
Monday, September 1, 2014

Marguerite Price Smith
Monday, September 1, 2014

Charles L. Tyler
Monday, September 1, 2014

Walter A. Bogusz
Monday, September 1, 2014

William "Bill" M. Vidmar, Jr.
Thursday, August 28, 2014

Zona C. Heil
Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Louis E. Barstow
Wednesday, August 27, 2014

William M. Vidmar
Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Lois L. Rodgers
Saturday, August 23, 2014

George V. Letcher
Wednesday, August 20, 2014

George Letcher
Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Ronald D. Kuethe
Monday, August 18, 2014

Evelyn Ruth Ruble
Monday, August 18, 2014

Brandon Kraus
Monday, August 18, 2014

Marvin "Buddy" Lockard
Saturday, August 16, 2014

Evelyn Ruth Ruble
Saturday, August 16, 2014

Marguerite Mary McDonald Laird
Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Jesse Marvin McMillan
Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Wallace Glenn Law
Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Glenn J. Klein
Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Terry A. Hatcher
Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Leon V. Noreuil
Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Linda Darlene Olson
Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Debra M. Tomlin
Monday, August 11, 2014











Trinity Dodge Fixed
A Classic Bouquet
CC Republicans - Fixed Tile
Breeze - Buy Me
NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Christian County's Only Daily | Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2014 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved