Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
Hickory Estates of Taylorville




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE




McClure FH

home : obituaries : obituaries April 29, 2017

Shirlee Scharmer Price

Friday, April 28, 2017


Anderson Jewelers

Melba Rae Burchi
Thursday, April 27, 2017

Rev. Lillard B. Luttrell
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Harold Russell III
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Mary B. Monical
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Donna Jean Otte
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Carl Calvin Keele
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

T. Darlean Allen
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Dorothy J. Brookens
Monday, April 24, 2017

William Michael Bullard
Saturday, April 22, 2017

Thomas Steele
Friday, April 21, 2017

Cynthia Donovan
Thursday, April 20, 2017

Jane B. Hafliger
Monday, April 17, 2017

Charles D. "Don" Blakley
Saturday, April 15, 2017

Donald L. Pruett
Thursday, April 13, 2017

Nancy Irene Snider
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Charles Walker
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Donald L. Pruett
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Charles Walker
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Bill Perry
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

John E. Beyers
Monday, April 10, 2017

Bertha L. Lloyd
Monday, April 10, 2017

Mae Hays
Monday, April 10, 2017

Patricia Ann Stephens
Monday, April 10, 2017

Kathryn L. Smith
Saturday, April 8, 2017

Cheryl Ann Izatt
Saturday, April 8, 2017

Francis Henry Weitekamp
Friday, April 7, 2017

Sherill Mae Crivello
Thursday, April 6, 2017

Mary June Hardy
Thursday, April 6, 2017

Mary Ann Landgrebe
Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Patsy Louise Wright
Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Helen Dina Simpkins
Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Eric Jon Humes
Wednesday, April 5, 2017

James J. Ariana, Jr.
Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Keith E. Brookens
Mr. Keith E. Brookens, 90, of Kincaid, Ill. passed away peacefully at 11:05 p.m. Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at Prairie Rose Health Care in Pana, Ill.
Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Keith Francis Emerson Ellaina Constintin Marie Emerson
Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Parker Len Kious
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Marietta Murphy-Anderson
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Robert Lee Dees
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Marietta Murphy-Anderson
Monday, April 3, 2017

Frances June Eson
Monday, April 3, 2017

Delmar Oats
Saturday, April 1, 2017

Bonita "Bonnie" Lancaster
Saturday, April 1, 2017

Mary Elizabeth Heberling
Friday, March 31, 2017

Thomas Millburg
Thursday, March 30, 2017

Rose Marie Kocurek
Thursday, March 30, 2017

Thomas Millburg
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Penny Bergschneider
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Patricia K. Felton
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Patricia K. Felton
Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Patsy Dyer
Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Carl Jiannoni
Saturday, March 25, 2017

William H. Towns
Thursday, March 23, 2017

Elizabeth Allison Martin
Thursday, March 23, 2017

Phyllis M. James
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Velma Lorrene Nicks
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Virginia Madeline Moten
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Gregory Hicks
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Elmer Ray Beaty
Monday, March 20, 2017

Estle "Bud" Ramsey
Monday, March 20, 2017

Mary Jo Robinson
Monday, March 20, 2017

James Kee
Monday, March 20, 2017

Herman A. Dorr
Saturday, March 18, 2017

Donald Orville Wareham
Thursday, March 16, 2017

Margaret Stengel
Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Virginia Moten
Wednesday, March 15, 2017

David Nyle Farrimond
Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Thomas O. Millburg
Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Antje C. Rhodes
Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Leo Otis Clark
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Larry D. Bonn
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Diane Louise Oldham
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Diane L. Oldham
Monday, March 13, 2017

Kathryn Westlake
Saturday, March 11, 2017

Willard M. Callaway
Saturday, March 11, 2017

Hazel A. Augenstein
Saturday, March 11, 2017

Norma Jean McKinney
Friday, March 10, 2017

Mary Alice Morrissey
Friday, March 10, 2017

Kevin Wayne Klee
Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Kevin W. Klee
Monday, March 6, 2017

Hazel A. Augenstein
Monday, March 6, 2017

Deborah Louise Schnell
Monday, March 6, 2017

Deborah (Maroon) Flack
Monday, March 6, 2017

Rev. George Glen Shanks
Rev. George Glen Shanks, age 81, entered into his rest on Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at Dallas Regional Hospital, Mesquite, Texas following a brief stay in ICU and after an extended period of declining health. His wife faithfully cared for him until the very end of his life.
Monday, March 6, 2017

Bernard G. Kramer
Monday, March 6, 2017

Sharon Marie (Mills) Peters
Saturday, March 4, 2017

Marion P. Clark
Saturday, March 4, 2017

James E. Nation
Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Dennis Edward Stapleton
Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Dennis E. Stapleton
Monday, February 27, 2017

Harry Richard Ferguson
Monday, February 27, 2017

Marion P. Clark
Saturday, February 25, 2017

Brent L. Pinkston
Saturday, February 25, 2017

Clara Rossea Stain
Friday, February 24, 2017

Roger Lee Hatcher
Thursday, February 23, 2017

Glen Ray Griffin Sr.
Thursday, February 23, 2017

Marjorie A. Mollohan
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Russel T. Stibs
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Richard Gensler
Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Nancy A. Gatton
Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Richard Gensler
Monday, February 20, 2017

Lyle Frederick Parks
Saturday, February 18, 2017

Mary Lansden
Friday, February 17, 2017

Elaine Prior
Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Glen P. Fudge
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Donald E. Brown
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

James E. Davis
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

William Raymond Dowdy
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Donald L. Dixon
Monday, February 13, 2017

Donald E. Brown
Monday, February 13, 2017

Robert Joseph Vail
Saturday, February 11, 2017

Betty I. Bailey
Saturday, February 11, 2017

M. Lorraine Mollohan
Thursday, February 9, 2017

Joseph Dale Peden
Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Edward Delbert Tipsword
Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Donald Hugh House, Sr.
Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Kathleen A. Clay
Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Regina Graden
Monday, February 6, 2017

Mildred Lorraine Mollohan
Monday, February 6, 2017

Linda C. Thomas
Monday, February 6, 2017

James W. Lancaster
Monday, February 6, 2017

James W. Lancaster
Saturday, February 4, 2017

Robert Chester Howard
Friday, February 3, 2017

Wilhelmina Sue Mills
Thursday, February 2, 2017

Edmond J. Ahrendt
Thursday, February 2, 2017

Norma Y. Fountain
Thursday, February 2, 2017

Linda Kay Blake
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Verne LeRoy Fulk
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Jewel L. Rice
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Jacqueline L. Moody
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Jonne Louise Welton
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Kevin Charles Minnis
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Douglas L. Garwood
Monday, January 30, 2017

John G. Kohl
Monday, January 30, 2017










Dr Paul The Dentist
Trinity Dodge Fixed

NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved