Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
Hickory Estates of Taylorville




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE




McClure FH

home : obituaries : obituaries May 25, 2016

Richard E. Norsen Sr.

Monday, May 23, 2016


Anderson Jewelers

Ella McKinney
Monday, May 23, 2016

Ada Marie Tanner
Monday, May 23, 2016

Ella McKinney
Saturday, May 21, 2016

Billy Russell King
Saturday, May 21, 2016

Donald P. Smith
Saturday, May 21, 2016

Charles Arvid Hall
Saturday, May 21, 2016

Donald P. Smith
Friday, May 20, 2016

Celia Marguerite Brown
Friday, May 20, 2016

Anna Marie Wyant
Friday, May 20, 2016

Lynn Adams
Friday, May 20, 2016

Billy Benjamin Jack
Thursday, May 19, 2016

John James Rupnik
Thursday, May 19, 2016

Sharon T. Griffiths
Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Sharon T. Griffiths
Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Clarence E. Hayes
Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Jean E. Marshall Ellis
Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Jean E. Marshall Ellis
Monday, May 16, 2016

Elizabeth "Betty" Collins
Thursday, May 12, 2016

Larry G. Saulsbery
Thursday, May 12, 2016

Elizabeth Ann Pratt
Thursday, May 12, 2016

Larry G. Saulsbery
Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Elizabeth Ann Pratt
Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Dorothy V. King
Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Stephen Elwood Stuart
Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Glenda Marie Kalka
Monday, May 9, 2016

Dorothy V. King
Monday, May 9, 2016

George Joseph Leitshuh Jr.
Monday, May 9, 2016

Dr. Joe Lue Gene Shadowens
Saturday, May 7, 2016

Donald Dean Greffe
Saturday, May 7, 2016

Donald Greffe
Friday, May 6, 2016

Doris Maxine VandenBergh
Thursday, May 5, 2016

Doris M. "Maxine" VandenBergh
Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Mildred M. Schmid
Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Albert Franklin Flentje
Monday, May 2, 2016

Mary Elizabeth Harter
Saturday, April 30, 2016

Margie Murleen (Griffin) Hurst
Saturday, April 30, 2016

Margie Murleen (Griffin) Hurst
Friday, April 29, 2016

Shirley Covalesky
Thursday, April 28, 2016

Marion Richard Hill
Thursday, April 28, 2016

Mary E. Beyers
Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Primo Pezze
Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Mary (Jane) Malmros
Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Joshua C. Smith
Monday, April 25, 2016

Joshua C. Smith
Saturday, April 23, 2016

Donald Wayne Gilpin Sr.
Saturday, April 23, 2016

Herman C. Durbin
Friday, April 22, 2016

Elena Mary Marie Gifford
Friday, April 22, 2016

Paula Cook
Thursday, April 21, 2016

Paula Cook
Wednesday, April 20, 2016

William F. Lancaster
Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Mary Eileen Weitekamp
Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Mary Eileen Weitekamp
Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Dwight E. "Andy" Anderson
Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Wanda J. Hayes
Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Imogene Dowdell
Monday, April 18, 2016

Wesley K. Lowrance
Monday, April 18, 2016

John Lawrence "Jack" Arneson
Friday, April 15, 2016

Joyce M. Dees
Thursday, April 14, 2016

Max Eugene Carey
Thursday, April 14, 2016

Lucille E. Summers
Thursday, April 14, 2016

Daniel Joseph Durbin III
Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Glenn Ray Beamer
Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Jeffrey "JC" Peck
Tuesday, April 12, 2016

James G. "Bart" Bertoldo
Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Walter B. Achenbach
Monday, April 11, 2016

David L. Budds
Monday, April 11, 2016

Donald L. Surber
Monday, April 11, 2016

Merle Monroe Cameron
Saturday, April 9, 2016

Floyd D. Beard
Thursday, April 7, 2016

Richard D. "Rip" Reber Sr.
Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Georgia "Jody" Harmon
Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Perry E. Wayne
Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Douglas Dieterich
Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Lowell L. Swearingen
Tuesday, April 5, 2016

DeEtta Sherman
Monday, April 4, 2016

Grace M. Lornitis
Monday, April 4, 2016

"Nellie" Irene Campbell
Monday, April 4, 2016

Douglas Dieterich
Monday, April 4, 2016

Elizabeth J. Atwood
Monday, April 4, 2016

Charles A. "Charlie" Grant
Monday, April 4, 2016

Douglas Dietrich
Saturday, April 2, 2016

Larry William Fulkerson
Saturday, April 2, 2016

Gail Ann Keen
Friday, April 1, 2016

Mackenzie C. Jamison
Friday, April 1, 2016

Delmar C. "Zeke" Zeitler
Friday, April 1, 2016

N. Jean Allison
Friday, April 1, 2016

Ruby L. Mills
Thursday, March 31, 2016

Alice C. Gibson Hill
Thursday, March 31, 2016

Gary B. Sexson
Wednesday, March 30, 2016

James Edward Sims
Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Rhonda Joyce Kraft
Monday, March 28, 2016

Duane Lew Hunt
Monday, March 28, 2016

Van Douglas Cruit
Monday, March 28, 2016

Robert O. Bauman
Monday, March 28, 2016

Rhonda J. Kraft
Saturday, March 26, 2016

Paul E. Porter
Saturday, March 26, 2016

Dorothy Evelyn Sparre
Thursday, March 24, 2016

James Wesley Pope
Thursday, March 24, 2016

Eva Jones
Monday, March 21, 2016

Karleigh Renee Brown
Monday, March 21, 2016

Lorna K. Blount
Thursday, March 17, 2016

Jesse O. Jones Jr.
Thursday, March 17, 2016

Jesse Jones
Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Lorna Blount
Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Gertrude K. Strazer
Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Jerry Reinders
Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Esther R. Smith
Monday, March 14, 2016

Mark Franklin Marsaglia
Monday, March 14, 2016

Gerald G. "Jerry" Mottershaw
Saturday, March 12, 2016

Edith M. Henderson
Saturday, March 12, 2016

David Roy Sullivan
David Roy Sullivan, 72 of Morrisonville passed away at 4:39 p.m. on Wednesday, March 9, 2016 at his home with his family by his side.
Friday, March 11, 2016

Henrietta Reed
Friday, March 11, 2016

Katelyn "Katie" Nicole Emerson
Friday, March 11, 2016

Gerald G. "Jerry" Mottershaw
Friday, March 11, 2016

Denise Lynn Vincent
Friday, March 11, 2016

Mark L. Herman

(1 comments)

Friday, March 11, 2016

George William Henson
Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Esther May Huddleston
Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Wilma K. Nielsen
Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Eugene E. Smith
Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Dorothy May (Slagel) Daniels Peitrowski
Monday, March 7, 2016

Eugene E. Smith
Eugene E. Smith, 89, of Taylorville passed away at 5:28 p.m., on Sunday, March 6, 2016
Monday, March 7, 2016

Mary Kay Adams-Burnworth
Monday, March 7, 2016

George William Henson

(1 comments)

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Dorothy May (Slagel) Daniels Peitrowski

(1 comments)

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Hazel "Joyce" Tamburini
Saturday, March 5, 2016

Dorothy May (Slagel) Daniels Peitrowski
Friday, March 4, 2016

Norma Jean Rutledge
Thursday, March 3, 2016

Christina Steinkuehler
Thursday, March 3, 2016

Cletis A. Britton
Thursday, March 3, 2016

Wanda Pauline Parks
Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Wanda P. Parks
Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Viola Alice (Arkebauer) McCallum-Murphy
Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Irene L. Moses
Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Robert E. Moore Sr.
Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Irene Moses
Monday, February 29, 2016

Robert E. Moore Sr.
Monday, February 29, 2016

Ronald D. Wade
Monday, February 29, 2016

Ronald D. Wade
Friday, February 26, 2016

Joann Lucille Morgason
Friday, February 26, 2016











Trinity Dodge Fixed

NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved