Christian County's Only Daily | Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password
Breeze Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
A Classic Bouquet




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE




Audibel Hearing Aid Centers

home : obituaries August 1, 2014

Frances Abel

Friday, August 1, 2014


Anderson Jewelers

Sharon J. Matthews
Friday, August 1, 2014

Robert G. Jackson
Thursday, July 31, 2014

Robert F. "Bob" Hays
Thursday, July 31, 2014

Brian M. Larson
Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Lutsch John Karl Lutsch Sr.
Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Earl Richard Flannigan
Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Earl Flannigan
Monday, July 28, 2014

Larry Lee "Pete" Diedrich
Friday, July 25, 2014

Terri A. Selzer
Friday, July 25, 2014

Terry Robert Grant
Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Edna Jane Sheldon
Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Patricia Jean Curtin
Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Terri A. Selzer
Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Patricia Jean Curtin
Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Beulah Richards
Monday, July 21, 2014

Noretta "Norrie" P. Kettelkamp
Monday, July 21, 2014

James Edwards
Saturday, July 19, 2014

Phoebe Rose Schoch
Saturday, July 19, 2014

Ruth M. Heim
Friday, July 18, 2014

Norma Jean "Susie" McCafferty
Friday, July 18, 2014

Cynthia Marie Dipert
Friday, July 18, 2014

Alexandrine "Alex" Pauline Johnson
Thursday, July 17, 2014

Carolyn Jean Puckett
Thursday, July 17, 2014

Cynthia Dipert
Thursday, July 17, 2014

Pamela L. (VanHooser) Lowe
Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Marguerite Katherine Casey
Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Lydia Lucille Collins
Wednesday, July 16, 2014

William Tex
Monday, July 14, 2014

George "Raymond" Weddle
Saturday, July 12, 2014

William Tex
Saturday, July 12, 2014

David E. Van Ostran
Friday, July 11, 2014

Elizabeth Ann "Bette" Bates
Friday, July 11, 2014

Harold Lee Houk
Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Mary Chenault Hershey
Tuesday, July 8, 2014

John W. Kochevar
Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Shirley Ann King
Monday, July 7, 2014

Brenda Melissa Hendricks Swedick Credille
Thursday, July 3, 2014

Rick Smith
Thursday, July 3, 2014

Donald Hilton Petty
Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Betty Jean Hoffmeister
Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Bruno W. Lehenbauer
Monday, June 30, 2014

George "Raymond" Weddle
Monday, June 30, 2014

Floyd Owen Eden
Monday, June 30, 2014

George "Raymond" Weddle
Saturday, June 28, 2014

Frank J. Roth
Saturday, June 28, 2014

Eileen M. "Nonnie" Kessler
Friday, June 27, 2014

Anna Butcher
Thursday, June 26, 2014

Noah D. Wiseman
Thursday, June 26, 2014

Martin Dean Fleming
Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Anna Butcher
Tuesday, June 24, 2014











Trinity Dodge Fixed
A Classic Bouquet
Breeze - Buy Me
NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Christian County's Only Daily | Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com
© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing® The Breeze-Courier is the information source for all of Christian County. Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.
BreezeCourier.com is a service of Breeze-Courier & Printing. By using the Site, BreezeCourier.com ®, you agree to abide and be bound by the Site's terms of use and Privacy Policy, which prohibit commercial use of any information on the Site.
BreezeCourier.com is a proud publication of Breeze-Courier & Printing® All Rights Reserved.

Software © 1998-2014 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved