Christian County's Only Daily | Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password
Breeze Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
A Classic Bouquet




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE




McClure FH

home : obituaries November 20, 2014

John N. Tipsword

Wednesday, November 19, 2014


Anderson Jewelers

Thomas Edward Resetar
Thursday, November 20, 2014

Teresa Lynn Oller
Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Robert L. Kearney
Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Mary Ann Sheets
Tuesday, November 18, 2014

William D. "Bill" Croenne
William D. “Bill” Croenne, 85, of Taylorville, IL died at 9:07 p.m. Sunday, November 16, 2014 at his residence surrounded by family.

Monday, November 17, 2014

John F. Wyatt, Jr
Saturday, November 15, 2014

John Mark Banning
Saturday, November 15, 2014

E.M. "Donna" Faber
Saturday, November 15, 2014

E.M. "Donna" Faber
Friday, November 14, 2014

Ronald E. Walters
Friday, November 14, 2014

John F. Wyatt, Jr.
Friday, November 14, 2014

Iona Evabel Cornell
Friday, November 14, 2014

Karen Elaine Durbin-Brown
Thursday, November 13, 2014

Catherine B. Sloman
Thursday, November 13, 2014

Anna M. Mazurier
Thursday, November 13, 2014

Lisa L. Lovelock
Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Donald William Nance
Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Constance E. "Connie" Buckmire
Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Donna D Manuel
Wednesday, November 12, 2014

James L. Sizemore
Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Donna D. Manuel
Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Constance E. "Connie" Buckmire
Tuesday, November 11, 2014

R. Christopher Beaman
Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Wayne Henley
Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Frances E. Barnett
Monday, November 10, 2014

William Ray "Bill" Plummer, Jr.
Saturday, November 8, 2014

William Plummer
Friday, November 7, 2014

Marjorie V. (Runnels) Long
Friday, November 7, 2014

Brenda Sunderland
Friday, November 7, 2014

Virgil August Schmidt
Friday, November 7, 2014

Charles Disney
Friday, November 7, 2014

Virgil August Schmidt
Thursday, November 6, 2014

Thomas Kendall Tracey
Thursday, November 6, 2014

Donna Genette Adams
Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Debra Kay Wicks
Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Thomas Kendall Tracey, Sr.
Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Christine M. Wilson
Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Donna Genette Adams
Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Debra Kay Wicks
Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Richard "Dick" Province
Saturday, November 1, 2014

Nilda L. Adams
Saturday, November 1, 2014

Virginia "Ginny" White
Friday, October 31, 2014

Samuel C. Plummer
Thursday, October 30, 2014

Ethel O'Dell Cairel
Thursday, October 30, 2014

Coleen Conrad Phillips
Thursday, October 30, 2014

Charles F. Caraker
Thursday, October 30, 2014

Barbara Ann Lake
Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Benjamin "Ben" Jack
Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Helen Cumstay
Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Ethel O. Cairel
Wednesday, October 29, 2014











Trinity Dodge Fixed
A Classic Bouquet
Breeze - Buy Me
NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Christian County's Only Daily | Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2014 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved