Christian County's Only Daily | Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password
Breeze Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
A Classic Bouquet




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE




McClure FH

home : obituaries May 22, 2015

Eugene Lambin
Eugene Lambin, 88, of Taylorville, passed away at 5:19 p.m. on Monday, May 18, 2015 at the Illinois Adjutant Veterans Home in Quincy, IL. 
Wednesday, May 20, 2015


Anderson Jewelers

Sandra J. Johnson
Sandra J. Johnson, 65, of Taylorville, passed away at 12:05 a.m. on Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at Memorial Medical Center in Springfield, IL.
Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Beverly Joan Sims
Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Howard Lee Criswell
Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Martin Allen Newlin
Monday, May 18, 2015

Mildred Wunderlich
Mildred E. Wunderlich, 93, of Taylorville, IL, formerly of Nokomis, passed away Saturday May 16 at 1:50 A.M. at Pana Community Hospital in Pana, IL.
Monday, May 18, 2015

Connie Sue (Antoine - Boaden) Cooper
Saturday, May 16, 2015

Kevin David Spengler
Friday, May 15, 2015

Richard Dean Binkley Jr.
Friday, May 15, 2015

Anthony Vincent "Spiff" Sicilia
Thursday, May 14, 2015

John A. (Jack) Vasconcellos Jr.
Thursday, May 14, 2015

John A. Newlin
Thursday, May 14, 2015

Joseph Kalka
Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Robert Meade Henry
Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Lois L. Cook
Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Debra Wagahoft
Saturday, May 9, 2015

Shirley A. Coady
Saturday, May 9, 2015

Louise Mae May
Thursday, May 7, 2015

Lewis B. Osterbur
Thursday, May 7, 2015

Debra Wagahoft
Wednesday, May 6, 2015

William H. Briggs, Jr.
Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Lisa Jo Armstrong
Wednesday, May 6, 2015

James D. Hendricks
Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Janice (Jan) Blomgren Johnson
Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Shirley J. O'Brien Bialas
Monday, May 4, 2015

Helen Louise Presnell
Monday, May 4, 2015

Shirley D. Snow
Monday, May 4, 2015

Kevin David Spengler,
Monday, May 4, 2015

Mary A. Zindel
Saturday, May 2, 2015

Rae Ann Richardson
Saturday, May 2, 2015

Joyce W. Loew
Friday, May 1, 2015

Cinda Darlene Funderburk
Thursday, April 30, 2015

Virgil Leroy Moomey
Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Billie Janet (Smith) Summers
Tuesday, April 28, 2015

June Patterson Jones
Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Joseph Puccetti
Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Dorothy Pauline Gatton
Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Isalene K. Wickline
Monday, April 27, 2015

June Jones
Monday, April 27, 2015

Dorothy Gatton
Monday, April 27, 2015

Donald R. Fines
Saturday, April 25, 2015

Sarah Ann Sutton
Saturday, April 25, 2015

Ferrol E. Beatty
Saturday, April 25, 2015

James W. "Jim" Coffman
Friday, April 24, 2015

Clare Orlandi Doglio
Thursday, April 23, 2015

Betty May Conrath
Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Martin Paul Amling
Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Mabel A. Bowsher
Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Donald R. Fines
Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Mable A. Bowsher 
Monday, April 20, 2015

Donald R. Fines
Monday, April 20, 2015










Trinity Dodge Fixed
A Classic Bouquet

NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSports
Christian County's Only Daily | Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2015 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved