Breeze Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
A Classic Bouquet

Advanced Search
search sponsored by


home : columns : dr. k October 4, 2015

TAI CHI helps treat numerous medical problems

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Anderson Jewelers

If you eat red meat, make it lean and small in portion
Friday, October 2, 2015

Fecal incontinence can result from variety of causes
Thursday, October 1, 2015

Low glycemic diets are good for your health
Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Prevent painful tooth decay by daily brushing and flossing
Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Regular eye exams can catch glaucoma early
Monday, September 28, 2015

How long to rest after a back injury
Saturday, September 26, 2015

New medications help restless legs relax
Friday, September 25, 2015

Common spices may offer multiple health benefits
Thursday, September 24, 2015

Mouth guard offers promise in treating sleep apnea
Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Eating fish is healthier than taking fish oil supplements
Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Lifestyle changes can help prehypertension
Monday, September 21, 2015

Irritable bowel syndrome is often responsible for bloat
Saturday, September 19, 2015

Stopping antidepressant calls for slowly cutting back
Friday, September 18, 2015

Surprising number of conditions cause B12 deficiency
Thursday, September 17, 2015

Poor absorption of vitamin B12 may make shots necessary
Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Headache 'diary' can help doctor find cause of pain
Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Patient-centered medical home is becoming primary-care norm
Monday, September 14, 2015

It's never too early to read to your baby
Saturday, September 12, 2015

Discuss side effects with doctor when starting a new drug
Friday, September 11, 2015

Fun in the sun when young can have unforeseen consequences
Thursday, September 10, 2015

Improved heart health helps treat erectile dysfunction
Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Studies show vitamin C has little effect on colds
Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Handle foods properly to prevent food poisoning
Monday, September 7, 2015

Memory changes are inevitable as we age
Friday, September 4, 2015

Research for better prostate cancer test is ongoing
Thursday, September 3, 2015

Complications following cataract surgery are rare
Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Here are tips to prevent motion sickness
Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Stretching is important part of overall fitness
Saturday, August 29, 2015

Pseudogout can be annoying, rarely serious
Friday, August 28, 2015

Iron deficiency is unlikely cause for fatigue in men
Thursday, August 27, 2015

Hybrid heart surgery means less invasion, faster recovery
Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Hybrid heart surgery means less invasion, faster recovery
Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Results are mixed for treating disk pain with steroids
Monday, August 24, 2015

Dark circles under the eyes have multiple causes
Saturday, August 22, 2015

Second-generation antihistamines can relieve sinus headache
Friday, August 21, 2015

People with chronic pain may find relief through yoga
Thursday, August 20, 2015

Mosquitoes are the culprits in spreading west nile virus
Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Mild shoulder impingement treated with ice & medication
Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Tuberculosis is still a killer disease
Monday, August 17, 2015

Regular exercise brings remarkable health benefits
Saturday, August 15, 2015

Team of health care professionals help in stroke recovery
Friday, August 14, 2015

Aim of stroke rehabilitation is to regain damaged abilities
Thursday, August 13, 2015

Cognitive behavioral therapy can overcome fear of flying
Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Removal of inflamed appendix protects against it bursting
Tuesday, August 11, 2015

No drug yet found offers protection against Alzheimer's
Monday, August 10, 2015

Health benefits of fermented foods not yet proven
Saturday, August 8, 2015

Pertussis still a threat to babies
Friday, August 7, 2015

Mourning a pet is a normal reaction
Thursday, August 6, 2015

UTI symptoms can change with age
Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Colonoscopy prep unpleasant but necessary
Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Trinity Dodge Fixed
Larry's Service Center

NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2015 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved