Christian County's Only Daily | Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password
Breeze Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
A Classic Bouquet




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : columns : dr. k December 17, 2014

Celiac disease, gluten sensitivity are separate conditions

Wednesday, December 17, 2014


Anderson Jewelers

Multiple non-drug treatments relieve hand joint pain
Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Mini-stroke can be warning that bigger stroke is imminent
Monday, December 15, 2014

Probiotics appear to be effective in relieving constipation
Saturday, December 13, 2014

Preventing sleep apnea will also help your heart
Friday, December 12, 2014

Keeping your neck in neutral position should eliminate pain
Thursday, December 11, 2014

Joint support supplements vary in effectiveness
Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Iron deficiency in teenage girls is easily treated
Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Left bundle branch block has several possible causes
Monday, December 8, 2014

Effects of stress can be found even in our cells
Saturday, December 6, 2014

Treatment for leg and ankle swelling depends on its cause
Friday, December 5, 2014

Swollen legs and ankles have multitude of causes
Thursday, December 4, 2014

Root canal surgery does not deserve its bad reputation
Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Hormone therapy can increase heart risk in women over 60
Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Lifestyle changes can reduce need for heartburn medication
Monday, December 1, 2014

Use dynamic stretches to warm up before you exercise
Saturday, November 29, 2014

Botox used cosmetically is harmless and effective
Friday, November 28, 2014

Some advice about skin care is simply a waste of time
Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Colonoscopy is still the best way to detect colon cancer
Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Powerful medicines can slow joint damage for RA sufferers
Monday, November 24, 2014

Healthy behaviors improve your odds for longer life
Saturday, November 22, 2014

New approach to angioplasty involves radial artery in wrist
Friday, November 21, 2014

Eye drops provide relief for eyes swollen by allergies
Thursday, November 20, 2014

Hookahs are not harmless, in spite of what teens may think
Wednesday, November 19, 2014

New cancer treatments lessen side effects of chemotherapy
Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Inflammation is likely cause of many nasal polyps
Monday, November 17, 2014

Pregnancy does not have long-term effects for women with MS
Saturday, November 15, 2014

New statin guidelines recognize their expanded benefits
Friday, November 14, 2014

Male infertility has variety of causes
Thursday, November 13, 2014

Artificial sweetners may not decrease calories after all
Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Stem cell research may lead to cure for type I diabetes
Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Drug 'cocktail' offers encouraging news about Ebola
Monday, November 10, 2014

New discoveries about managing cholesterol
Saturday, November 8, 2014

Phytonutrients add color to a healthful diet
Friday, November 7, 2014

HPV vaccine has proven benefits
Thursday, November 6, 2014

Lower risk of diabetic nephropathy with lifestyle changes
Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Tips on helping your child through puberty
Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Ways to improve the symptoms of IBS
Monday, November 3, 2014

Simple precautions allow safe travel during pregnancy
Saturday, November 1, 2014

Annual checkup is useful for catching disease early
Friday, October 31, 2014

No one theory can explain why we yawn
Thursday, October 30, 2014

Nonsurgical treatments often work to relieve knee pain
Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Prevent chronic inflammation with diet
Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Implantable device helps reduce heavy menstrual flow
Monday, October 27, 2014

Proper hygiene protects against urinary infections
Saturday, October 25, 2014

Strength training builds up bone
Friday, October 24, 2014

Mild exercise, alternative therapies can relieve back pain
Thursday, October 23, 2014

Home blood pressure monitor gives more complete control
Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Hyperparathyroidism should be regularly monitored
Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Take precautions to prevent enterovirus infection
Monday, October 20, 2014

Choose toothpaste with fluoride (and don't forget to floss)
Saturday, October 18, 2014











Trinity Dodge Fixed
A Classic Bouquet
Breeze - Buy Me
NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Christian County's Only Daily | Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2014 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved