Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
Hickory Estates of Taylorville




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : columns : world almanac June 19, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 170th day of 2018 and the 92nd day of spring.
Tuesday, June 19, 2018


World Almanac
Today is the 169th day of 2018 and the 91st day of spring.
Monday, June 18, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 168th day of 2018 and the 90th day of spring.
Saturday, June 16, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 166th day of 2018 and the 88th day of spring.
Friday, June 15, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 165th day of 2018 and the 87th day of spring.
Thursday, June 14, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 163rd day of 2018 and the 85th day of spring.
Wednesday, June 13, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 163rd day of 2018 and the 85th day of spring.
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 162nd day of 2018 and the 84th day of spring.
Monday, June 11, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 161st day of 2018 and the 83rd day of spring.
Saturday, June 9, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 159th day of 2018 and the 81st day of spring.
Friday, June 8, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 158th day of 2018 and the 80th day of spring.
Thursday, June 7, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 157th day of 2018 and the 79th day of spring.
Wednesday, June 6, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 156th day of 2018 and the 78th day of spring.
Tuesday, June 5, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 155th day of 2018 and the 77th day of spring.
Monday, June 4, 2018

World Almanac

Today is the 154th day of 2018 and the 76th day of spring.


Saturday, June 2, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 152nd day of 2018 and the 74th day of spring.
Friday, June 1, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 151st day of 2018 and the 73rd day of spring.
Thursday, May 31, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 150th day of 2018 and the 72nd day of spring.
Wednesday, May 30, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 149th day of 2018 and the 71st day of spring.
Tuesday, May 29, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 148th day of 2018 and the 70th day of spring.
Monday, May 28, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 145th day of 2018 and the 67th day of spring.
Friday, May 25, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 144th day of 2018 and the 66th day of spring.
Thursday, May 24, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 143rd day of 2018 and the 65th day of spring.
Wednesday, May 23, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 142nd day of 2018 and the 64th day of spring.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 141st day of 2018 and the 63rd day of spring.
Monday, May 21, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 140th day of 2018 and the 62nd day of spring.
Saturday, May 19, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 138th day of 2018 and the 60th day of spring.
Friday, May 18, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 137th day of 2018 and the 59th day of spring.
Thursday, May 17, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 136th day of 2018 and the 58th day of spring.
Wednesday, May 16, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 136th day of 2018 and the 58th day of spring.
Tuesday, May 15, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 134th day of 2018 and the 56th day of spring.
Monday, May 14, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 133rd day of 2018 and the 55th day of spring.
Saturday, May 12, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 131st day of 2018 and the 53rd day of spring.
Friday, May 11, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 130th day of 2018 and the 52nd day of spring.
Thursday, May 10, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 129th day of 2018 and the 51st day of spring.
Wednesday, May 9, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 128th day of 2018 and the 50th day of spring.
Tuesday, May 8, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 127th day of 2018 and the 49th day of spring.
Monday, May 7, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 126th day of 2018 and the 48th day of spring.
Sunday, May 6, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 124th day of 2018 and the 46th day of spring.
Friday, May 4, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 123rd day of 2018 and the 45th day of spring.
Thursday, May 3, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 122nd day of 2018 and the 44th day of spring.
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 121st day of 2018 and the 43rd day of spring.
Tuesday, May 1, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 120th day of 2018 and the 42nd day of spring.
Monday, April 30, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 117th day of 2018 and the 39th day of spring.
Friday, April 27, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 116th day of 2018 and the 38th day of spring.
Thursday, April 26, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 115th day of 2018 and the 37th day of spring.
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 114th day of 2018 and the 36th day of spring.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 113th day of 2018 and the 35th day of spring.
Monday, April 23, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 112th day of 2018 and the 34th day of spring.
Saturday, April 21, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 110th day of 2018 and the 32nd day of spring.
Friday, April 20, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 109th day of 2018 and the 31st day of spring.
Thursday, April 19, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 108th day of 2018 and the 30th day of spring.
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Today is the 107th day of 2018 and the 29th day of spring.
Tuesday, April 17, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 106th day of 2018 and the 28th day of spring.
Monday, April 16, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 105th day of 2018 and the 27th day of spring.
Saturday, April 14, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 103rd day of 2018 and the 25th day of spring.
Friday, April 13, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 102nd day of 2018 and the 24th day of spring.
Thursday, April 12, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 101st day of 2018 and the 23rd day of spring.
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 100th day of 2018 and the 22nd day of spring.
Tuesday, April 10, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 99th day of 2018 and the 21st day of spring.
Monday, April 9, 2018

World Almanac

Today is the 98th day of 2018 and the 20th day of spring.  


Saturday, April 7, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 96th day of 2018 and the 18th day of spring. 
Friday, April 6, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 95th day of 2018 and the 17th day of spring.
Thursday, April 5, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 94th day of 2018 and the 16th day of spring. 
Wednesday, April 4, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 93rd day of 2018 and the 15th day of spring. 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 92nd day of 2018 and the 14th day of spring.
Monday, April 2, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 91st day of 2018 and the 13th day of spring.
Saturday, March 31, 2018

World Almanac
Friday, March 30, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 88th day of 2018 and the 10th day of spring.


Thursday, March 29, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 87th day of 2018 and the ninth day of spring.
Wednesday, March 28, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 86th day of 2018 and the eighth day of spring. 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

World Almanac
TODAY'S HISTORY: In 1830, the Book of Mormon went on sale at a bookstore in Palmyra, New York.
Monday, March 26, 2018

World Almanac
Saturday, March 24, 2018

World Almanac
TODAY'S HISTORY: In 1806, explorers Meriwether Lewis and William Clark began their return trip east after reaching the Pacific coast.
Friday, March 23, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 81st day of 2018 and the 92nd day of winter.
Thursday, March 22, 2018
















Dr Paul The Dentist
Trinity Dodge Fixed
Springfield Sliders
NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact UsLife
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved