Christian County's Only Daily | Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password
Breeze Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
A Classic Bouquet




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : columns April 15, 2014

Dad pushes his kids to succeed in life

Tuesday, April 15, 2014


Anderson Jewelers

Family needs help deciding on college
Monday, April 14, 2014

Send notes to grandmother -- regardless of reason
Saturday, April 12, 2014

Mother must remind daughter of fun spring break
Friday, April 11, 2014

Older woman ready to put herself on the market
Thursday, April 10, 2014

26-year-old contemplates moving out of parents' house
Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Picky eater shouldn't stress friend's parents
Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Stay-at-home parent needs a little help
Monday, April 7, 2014

Harlem explosion spurs reader to action
Saturday, April 5, 2014

Donation bins should be researched
Friday, April 4, 2014

Reader must talk to kids about tough issues
Thursday, April 3, 2014

Reader unsure how to reach out to acquaintance
Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Adding mother-in-law to vacation means more rooms
Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Neighbor's request makes reader uneasy
Monday, March 31, 2014

Hoarder needs some help cleaning up
Saturday, March 29, 2014

Misspelled nametags require reader to improvise
Friday, March 28, 2014

Message from old friend may be a scam
Thursday, March 27, 2014

Reader upset to be double-booked during party
Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Teen's interest in boys worries parent
Monday, March 24, 2014

Grandmother shouldn't have to care for grandchildren
Saturday, March 22, 2014

Couple needs to seek help for substance abuse
Friday, March 21, 2014

Assistant's behavior change may have deep roots
Thursday, March 20, 2014

Woman's tattoos may impede career progress
Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Mother can't add volunteering to schedule
Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Dating a co-worker could be a company no-no
Monday, March 17, 2014

Reader should turn to friends in times of sadness
Saturday, March 15, 2014

Even shy people can succeed in job hunt
Thursday, March 13, 2014

Dater should give awkward man a chance
Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Threat of clingy neighbor hangs over party
Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Reader frustrated by boss who fails to communicate
Monday, March 10, 2014

Woman trashes husband's attempt at breakfast
Saturday, March 8, 2014

Sexy performance surprises mom
Friday, March 7, 2014

Debt relief companies are too good to be true
Thursday, March 6, 2014

Daughter's dandruff is easily treatable
Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Reader must ask brother for money
Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Boss realizes weather may be reason for grumpiness
Monday, March 3, 2014

Niece and boyfriend too aggressive with baby
Saturday, March 1, 2014

Reader advocates for more educational variety
Friday, February 28, 2014

Reader worried that friend flirts too much
Thursday, February 27, 2014

Sibling dynamics remain into adulthood
Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Reader wonders how to handle bad referral
Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Reader quits job over boss's management style
Monday, February 24, 2014

Establishing apartment rules should help budget
Saturday, February 22, 2014

Reader conflicted about helping with event
Friday, February 21, 2014

Take keys from drunk friend by any means necessary
Thursday, February 20, 2014

New grandma needs tips to keep family happy
Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Reader ready to meet man from Facebook
Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Reader wants a better relationship with cousins
Monday, February 17, 2014

First step to visiting brother is asking
Saturday, February 15, 2014

Reader pines for unrequited love
Friday, February 14, 2014

Lack of money doesn't excuse lack of hygiene
Thursday, February 13, 2014

Friend with eating disorder reaches out to reader
Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Getting up on time takes discipline
Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Reader should talk to family about high blood pressure
Monday, February 10, 2014

Son's success will come with communication
Saturday, February 8, 2014

New employee can't afford work expenses
Friday, February 7, 2014

Mother doesn't know what to do about daughter
Thursday, February 6, 2014

Reader doesn't want to impose on her friends
Wednesday, February 5, 2014

It's ok to set rules for houseguests
Tuesday, February 4, 2014

The etiquette of spreading news via social media
Monday, February 3, 2014

Tenant wants to entertain without upsetting landlord
Saturday, February 1, 2014

Death threats are never a joke
Friday, January 31, 2014

Reader needs help discussing death in family
Thursday, January 30, 2014

Birthday celebrant wishes for romance
Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Reader must prioritize social media time
Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Boss's TV habit hard to cope with
Monday, January 27, 2014

Sibling doesn't need to open wallet to family
Saturday, January 25, 2014

Reader advocates standing up to bullies
Friday, January 24, 2014

Man needs to be educated about his budget
Thursday, January 23, 2014

Parent needs to set example for kids
Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Reader wonders where to start with volunteering
Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Reader wary of other listeners on phone calls
Monday, January 20, 2014

Daughter's impending puberty causing fights
Friday, January 17, 2014

No need to send holiday cards
Thursday, January 16, 2014











Trinity Dodge Fixed
Dr Paul The Dentist
Breeze - Buy Me
NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Christian County's Only Daily | Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com
© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing® The Breeze-Courier is the information source for all of Christian County. Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing. BreezeCourier.com is a service of Breeze-Courier & Printing. By using the Site, BreezeCourier.com ®, you agree to abide and be bound by the Site's terms of use and Privacy Policy, which prohibit commercial use of any information on the Site. BreezeCourier.com is a proud publication of Breeze-Courier & Printing® All Rights Reserved.

Software © 1998-2014 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved