Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
Hickory Estates of Taylorville




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE




Crime Stoppers

home : news : court & crime April 26, 2017

Courthouse

Tuesday, April 25, 2017


Anderson Jewelers

Police/Fire
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Information sought in vehicle burglary
TAYLORVILLE — This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to a vehicle burglary that occurred in Taylorville.
Monday, April 24, 2017

Courthouse
Friday, April 21, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, April 21, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, April 20, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, April 20, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Courthouse
Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Police/fire
Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, April 17, 2017

Courthouse

Appearances

Published court appearances reflect the daily 10 a.m. criminal call and do not necessarily account for all felony proceedings heard that day. Resident Judge Brad Paisley presided over the following cases on April 17, 2017.


Monday, April 17, 2017

Crimestoppers

TAYLORVILLE — This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to criminal damage that occurred in Taylorville.



Monday, April 17, 2017

Police/Fire - printed April 14
Friday, April 14, 2017

Courthouse - published April 14
Friday, April 14, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, April 13, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, April 13, 2017

Courthouse
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Courthouse
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Police/Fire
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, April 10, 2017

Burglary information sought
TAYLORVILLE — This week, Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to a vehicle burglary that occurred in Taylorville.
Monday, April 10, 2017

Courthouse

Published court appearances reflect the daily 10 a.m. criminal call and do not necessarily account for all felony proceedings heard that day. Resident Judge Brad Paisley presided over the following cases on April 10, 2017.

 

Monday, April 10, 2017

Courthouse
Friday, April 7, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, April 7, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, April 6, 2017

Police/fire
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Courthouse
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Courthouse
Monday, April 3, 2017

Police/fire
Monday, April 3, 2017

Courthouse printed March 31
Friday, March 31, 2017

Police & Fire printed March 31
Friday, March 31, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, March 30, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, March 30, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Police seek information on burglary
TAYLORVILLE — This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to a burglary that occurred in Taylorville.
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Courthouse
Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Police/Fire
Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Courthouse
Monday, March 27, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, March 27, 2017

Courthouse printed 3-24-17
Friday, March 24, 2017

Police and Fire printed 3-24-17
Friday, March 24, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, March 23, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, March 23, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Lives would change. . .
 TAYLORVILLE — The election date for the school tax referendum is nearing, which will determine the future of our community and especially, our children. Although the rejection of this referendum will save pennies, the lives of our students could change drastically. 
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Courthouse
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Police/Fire
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, March 20, 2017

Courthouse
Monday, March 20, 2017

Courthouse printed March 17
Friday, March 17, 2017

Police & Fire printed March 17
Friday, March 17, 2017

State police investigating Taylorville officer
TAYLORVILLE — Taylorville Police Chief Brian Hile has confirmed that a Taylorville police officer is under investigation by the Illinois Sate Police following a claim of excessive force that originated as a result of a February 21, 2017 on-duty incident.
Friday, March 17, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, March 16, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, March 16, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Courthouse
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Police/Fire
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Courthouse
Monday, March 13, 2017

Police seek informaton re: break-in
TAYLORVILLE — This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to criminal damage that occurred in Taylorville.
Monday, March 13, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, March 13, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Courthouse
Friday, March 10, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, March 9, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, March 9, 2017

Police/Fire printed March 8, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Courthouse
Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Police investigate apparent suicide
TAYLORVILLE — On March 4 2017, shortly before 3 p.m., Taylorville Police responded to a possible suicide on the 1000 block of Virginia Ave. 
Monday, March 6, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, March 6, 2017

Courthouse printed March 3
Friday, March 3, 2017

Police & Fire printed March 3
Friday, March 3, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, March 2, 2017

Courthouse
Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Information sought on handgun burglary
This week, Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to a burglary that occurred in Taylorville.
Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Courthouse

Appearances

Published court appearances reflect the daily 10 a.m. criminal call and do not necessarily account for all felony proceedings heard that day. Resident Judge Brad Paisley presided over the following cases on Feb. 28, 2017.


Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Police/Fire
Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Courthouse
Monday, February 27, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, February 27, 2017

Courthouse
Friday, February 24, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, February 24, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, February 23, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Courthouse printed February 21, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Police/Fire printed February 21, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Courthouse printed February 19
Saturday, February 18, 2017

Police & Fire printed February 17
Friday, February 17, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, February 16, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, February 16, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Police/fire
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Courthouse
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Courthouse
Monday, February 13, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, February 13, 2017

Courthouse
Friday, February 10, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, February 10, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, February 9, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, February 9, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Police & Fire printed February 3
Friday, February 3, 2017

Courthouse printed February 3
Published court appearances reflect the daily 10 a.m. criminal call and do not necessarily account for all felony proceedings heard that day.
Friday, February 3, 2017

Courthouse appearances
Published court appearances reflect the daily 10 a.m. criminal call and do not necessarily account for all felony proceedings heard that day. The Honorable Amanda Ade-Harlow presided over the following cases on Feb. 2, 2017.


Thursday, February 2, 2017

Courthouse
Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Courthouse
Monday, January 30, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, January 30, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

Courthouse
Friday, January 27, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, January 26, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, January 26, 2017










Dr Paul The Dentist
Trinity Dodge Fixed

NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved