Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
Hickory Estates of Taylorville




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE




Crime Stoppers

home : news : court & crime August 16, 2017

Police/Fire

Wednesday, August 16, 2017


Anderson Jewelers

Courthouse
Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Police/Fire
Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Crimestoppers: Police seek info about local theft
TAYLORVILLE — This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to a theft that occurred in Taylorville.
Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Courthouse
Monday, August 14, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, August 14, 2017

Police seek info about local burglary
This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to a burglary from that occurred in Taylorville.
Monday, August 14, 2017

Courthouse
Friday, August 11, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, August 11, 2017

Police seek information about local burglary

TAYLORVILLE — This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to a burglary from that occurred in Taylorville. 

 

Friday, August 11, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, August 10, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, August 10, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Courthouse
Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Police/Fire
Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Courthouse
Monday, August 7, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, August 7, 2017

Courthouse
Saturday, August 5, 2017

Inmate allegedly tries to set jail ablaze
TAYLORVILLE — An inmate of Christian County jail remains behind bars with a new charge of arson after allegedly trying to set the jail ablaze on Wednesday.
Saturday, August 5, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, August 4, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, August 3, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, August 3, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Courthouse
Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Crimestoppers
This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to a burglary from a vehicle that occurred in Taylorville.
Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Police/Fire
Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Courthouse
Monday, July 31, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, July 31, 2017

Courthouse
Saturday, July 29, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, July 28, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, July 27, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, July 27, 2017

Courthouse
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Crime Stoppers: Information sought in local burglary
TAYLORVILLE — This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to a burglary from a vehicle that occurred in Taylorville.
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Courthouse
Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Police/Fire
Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Courthouse
Monday, July 24, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, July 21, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, July 20, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, July 20, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Crime Stoppers: Information sought in recent burglary
TAYLORVILLE — This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to a burglary that occurred in Taylorville.
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Police/Fire printed July 18
Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Courthouse printed July 17
Monday, July 17, 2017

Police/Fire printed July 17
Monday, July 17, 2017

Courthouse
Friday, July 14, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, July 14, 2017

Crimestoppers

TAYLORVILLE — This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to criminal damage that occurred in Taylorville.

 

Friday, July 14, 2017

Courthouse printed July 13
Thursday, July 13, 2017

Police & Fire printed July 13
Thursday, July 13, 2017

Courthouse

Appearances

Published court appearances reflect the daily 10 a.m. criminal call and do not necessarily account for all felony proceedings heard Tuesday, July 11, 2017.


Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Courthouse printed July 10
Monday, July 10, 2017

Police & Fire printed July 10
Monday, July 10, 2017

Courthouse printed July 7
Friday, July 7, 2017

Police & Fire printed July 7
Friday, July 7, 2017

Courthouse printed July 6
Thursday, July 6, 2017

Police & Fire printed July 6
Thursday, July 6, 2017

Police & Fire printed July 5
Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Courthouse printed July 3
Monday, July 3, 2017

Police & Fire printed July 3
Monday, July 3, 2017

Courthouse
Friday, June 30, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, June 30, 2017

Courthouse printed June 29
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Police & Fire printed June 29
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Courthouse printed June 27
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Police & Fire printed June 27
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Courthouse
Monday, June 26, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, June 26, 2017

Information sought in local burglary

TAYLORVILLE — This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to a burglary that occurred in Taylorville.

 

Monday, June 26, 2017

Police & Fire printed June 23
Friday, June 23, 2017

Courthouse printed June 22
Thursday, June 22, 2017

Police & Fire
Thursday, June 22, 2017

Crimestoppers: Info sought for Taylorville burglary
TAYLORVILLE — This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to a burglary that occurred in Taylorville.
Thursday, June 22, 2017

Police & Fire printed June 21
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Courthouse printed June 20
Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Police & Fire printed June 20
Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Courthouse
Published court appearances reflect the daily 10 a.m. criminal call and do not necessarily account for all felony proceedings heard that day. Resident Judge Brad Paisley presided over the following cases on June 19, 2017.
Monday, June 19, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, June 19, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, June 16, 2017

Courthouse
Friday, June 16, 2017

Police & Fire printed June 15
Thursday, June 15, 2017

Courthouse printed June 14
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Police & Fire printed June 14
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Crimestoppers: Info sought in hit and run accident
TAYLORVILLE —This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to a hit and run that occurred in Taylorville.
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Courthouse printed June 13
Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Police & Fire printed June 13
Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Courthouse printed June 12
Monday, June 12, 2017

Police & Fire printed June 12
Monday, June 12, 2017

Courthouse printed June 9
Friday, June 9, 2017

Police & Fire printed June 9
Friday, June 9, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, June 8, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, June 8, 2017

Courthouse printed June 7
Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Police & Fire printed June 7
Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Courthouse printed June 5
Monday, June 5, 2017

Police & Fire printed June 5
Monday, June 5, 2017

Courthouse
Friday, June 2, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, June 2, 2017

Coroner: Pana man died of blunt trauma
PANA — Christian County Coroner Amy Winans has released the name of the 59 year old Pana man that died in his residence on May 31, 2017.  
Friday, June 2, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, June 1, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, June 1, 2017

Police & Fire printed May 31
Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Information sought in local burglary
TAYLORVILLE — This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to a burglary that occurred in Taylorville.
Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Police & Fire printed May 30
Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Courthouse printed May 30
Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Courthouse printed May 26
Friday, May 26, 2017

Police & Fire printed May 26
Friday, May 26, 2017

Courthouse printed May 25
Thursday, May 25, 2017

Police & Fire printed May 25
Thursday, May 25, 2017

Police & Fire printed May 24
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Police/Fire
Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Seeking information on criminal damage
TAYLORVILLE — This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to criminal damage that occurred in Taylorville.
Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Courthouse
Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Courthouse
Monday, May 22, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, May 22, 2017

Courthouse printed May 19
Friday, May 19, 2017

Police & Fire printed May 19
Friday, May 19, 2017











Dr Paul The Dentist
Trinity Dodge Fixed

NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved