Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
Hickory Estates of Taylorville




Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE




Crime Stoppers

home : news : court & crime November 22, 2017

Police/Fire

Tuesday, November 21, 2017


Courthouse
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Courthouse

Published court appearances reflect the daily 10 a.m. criminal call and do not necessarily account for all felony proceedings heard that day.

Resident Judge Brad Paisley presided over the following court appearances on Nov. 20, 2017.


Monday, November 20, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, November 20, 2017

Courthouse
Friday, November 17, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, November 17, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, November 16, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, November 16, 2017

Courthouse
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Information sought in local burglarly
TAYLORVILLE — This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to a vehicle burglary that occurred in Taylorville.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Police/Fire
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Courthouse
Monday, November 13, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, November 13, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, November 9, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, November 9, 2017

Information sought in local thefts
TAYLORVILLE — This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to a series of vehicle thefts that occurred in Taylorville.
Thursday, November 9, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Courthouse
Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Police/Fire
Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Courthouse
Monday, November 6, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, November 6, 2017

Courthouse
Friday, November 3, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, November 3, 2017

Area man gets 7 years for teen sex abuse

By Mike Frazier

Breeze-Courier Writer

TAYLORVILLE — A 36-year-old Warrensburg man was sentenced Thursday to seven years in the Department of Corrections for criminal sexual abuse.


Friday, November 3, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, November 2, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, November 2, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Courthouse
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Police/Fire
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Information sought in local burglary
TAYLORVILLE — This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to a burglary that occurred in Taylorville.
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Courthouse
Monday, October 30, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, October 30, 2017

Courthouse
Friday, October 27, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, October 27, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, October 26, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Courthouse
Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Police/Fire
Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Courthouse
Monday, October 23, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, October 23, 2017

Courthouse
Friday, October 20, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, October 20, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, October 19, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, October 19, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Courthouse
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Police/Fire
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Courthouse
Monday, October 16, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, October 16, 2017

Courthouse
Friday, October 13, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, October 13, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, October 12, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, October 12, 2017

Crimestoppers: Information sought in theft at local business
TAYLORVILLE — This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to a theft that occurred in Taylorville.
Thursday, October 12, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Courthouse
Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Police/Fire
Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Courthouse
Friday, October 6, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, October 6, 2017

Courthouse

Appearances

Published court appearances reflect the daily 10 a.m. criminal call and do not necessarily account for all felony proceedings heard that day.


Thursday, October 5, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, October 5, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Courthouse

Appearances

Published court appearances reflect the daily 10 a.m. criminal call and do not necessarily account for all felony proceedings heard that day.


Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Police/Fire
Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Courthouse
Monday, October 2, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, October 2, 2017

Courthouse
Friday, September 29, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, September 29, 2017

Courthouse

Court Appearances

Published court appearances reflect the daily 10:00 a.m. criminal call and do not necessarily account for all felony proceedings heard that day. Fourth Circuit Court Judge William Robin Todd presided over the following cases on September 28, 2017:


Thursday, September 28, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Courthouse
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Courthouse
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Police/Fire
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Crimestoppers: Information sought in burglary
TAYLORVILLE — This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to a burglary that occurred in Taylorville.
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Courthouse
Monday, September 25, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, September 25, 2017

Courthouse
Friday, September 22, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, September 22, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, September 21, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, September 21, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Courthouse
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Police/Fire
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Courthouse
Monday, September 18, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, September 18, 2017

Courthouse
Friday, September 15, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, September 15, 2017

Attempted murder charges filed in Kincaid shooting

KINCAID — A 35-year-old Springfield man is in Christian County jail on $1 million bond after allegedly shooting a man twice.


Friday, September 15, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, September 14, 2017

Warrensburg man guilty of teen sex abuse

By Mike Frazier

Breeze-Courier Writer 

TAYLORVILLE — A 36-year-old Warrensburg man was found guilty Wednesday of criminal sexual abuse. 


Thursday, September 14, 2017

Courthouse

Appearances

Published court appearances reflect the daily 10 a.m. criminal call and do not necessarily account for all felony proceedings heard that day.


Thursday, September 14, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Courthouse
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Police/Fire
Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Courthouse

Appearances

Published court appearances reflect the daily 10 a.m. criminal call and do not necessarily account for all felony proceedings heard that day.


Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Courthouse

Appearances

Published court appearances reflect the daily 10 a.m. criminal call and do not necessarily account for all felony proceedings heard that day.


Monday, September 11, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, September 11, 2017

Courthouse

Court Appearances

Published court appearances reflect the daily 10:00 a.m. criminal call and do not necessarily account for all felony proceedings heard that day. Fourth Circuit Court Resident Judge Brad Paisley presided over the following felony court appearances on September 8, 2017:


Friday, September 8, 2017

After covert investigations, 7 arrested in Pana drug bust
PANA — During the past several weeks, officers’ from the Central Illinois Enforcement Group, the Christian County Sheriff’s Office and the Pana Police Department, have arrested several individuals listed below on warrants issued by the Christian County States Attorney’s Office.
Thursday, September 7, 2017

Courthouse

Appearances

Published court appearances reflect the daily 10 a.m. criminal call and do not necessarily account for all felony proceedings heard that day.

 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, September 7, 2017

Information sought in criminal damage
TAYLORVILLE — This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to criminal damage that occurred in Taylorville. 
Thursday, September 7, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Pana arsonist seeks to reduce 22-year sentence

By Mike Frazier

Breeze-Courier Writer

 

TAYLORVILLE — A Pana man who was sentenced in July to 22 years in prison for arson and home invasion was back in court Tuesday, urging the judge to reduce his sentence. 


Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Courthouse
Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Police/Fire
Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Courthouse
Friday, September 1, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, September 1, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, August 31, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, August 31, 2017

Police/Fire
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Crimestoppers
TAYLORVILLE — This week Crimestoppers is seeking information in regards to a hit and run that occurred in Taylorville.
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Courthouse
Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Police/Fire
Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Courthouse
Monday, August 28, 2017

Police/Fire
Monday, August 28, 2017

Courthouse

Appearances

Published court appearances reflect the daily 10:00 a.m. criminal call and do not necessarily account for all felony proceedings heard that day. Fourth Circuit Court Resident Judge Brad Paisley presided over the following felony court appearances on August 25, 2017:


Friday, August 25, 2017

Police/Fire
Friday, August 25, 2017

Courthouse
Thursday, August 24, 2017

Police/Fire
Thursday, August 24, 2017












Dr Paul The Dentist
Trinity Dodge Fixed

NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact Us
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved