Landmark Skybox

Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
Advanced Search
search sponsored by


The Weather Network
LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : people June 21, 2021

People

Saturday, June 19, 2021


50th Wedding Anniversary
Tuesday, June 15, 2021

50th Wedding Anniversary
Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Adult Birthday
Friday, June 11, 2021

Griffin Leevi Richardson
Friday, June 11, 2021

Taylorville native graduates Magna Cum Laude
Thursday, June 10, 2021

People in the news
Saturday, June 5, 2021

Doris Stone 100th Birthday
Saturday, May 29, 2021

50th Wedding Anniversary
Saturday, May 29, 2021

Agnes Eileen Tex 100th Birthday
Saturday, May 29, 2021

54th Wedding Anniversary
Saturday, May 29, 2021

Driskell - Cella wedding
Saturday, May 29, 2021

Michel - Driskell wedding
Saturday, May 29, 2021

Emmitt James Micenheimer
Friday, May 28, 2021

Aiden Robert Sherman
Friday, May 28, 2021

90th birthday
Friday, May 28, 2021

35th Wedding Anniversary
Saturday, May 15, 2021

Joel Benjamin McKinnie
Saturday, May 15, 2021

June Theresa Wayman
Saturday, May 15, 2021

People Brief
OXFORD, MISS. — The University of Mississippi will celebrate more than 5,000 candidates for graduation in the Class of 2021 during the university's 168th Commencement exercises April 29 - May 2.
Friday, May 14, 2021

McKavetz 50th Wedding Anniversary
Saturday, May 1, 2021

50th Anniversary Younker
Saturday, May 1, 2021

Art Winner
Saturday, April 17, 2021

75th Wedding Anniversary
Saturday, April 17, 2021

Birth Announcement
Saturday, April 17, 2021

Adult Birthday
Saturday, April 17, 2021

Birthday
Friday, April 16, 2021

Delaney Lynne Bertoldo
Saturday, April 3, 2021









Trinity Dodge Fixed
NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact UsLife
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2021 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved