Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
Hickory Estates of Taylorville

Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : people : birthdays August 17, 2018

Sawyer Michael Dempsey

Friday, August 17, 2018


Adult Birthday
Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Adult Birthday
Monday, August 13, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Emily Hope Edwards
Friday, August 10, 2018

Emily Hope Edwards
Friday, August 10, 2018

Kolby Douglas Peters
Thursday, August 9, 2018

80th Birthday
Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Shane William Ross Jr.
Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Josephine Mae Durbin
Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Mallory Zimmerman
Monday, August 6, 2018

Tyce Erik Wagahoft
Monday, August 6, 2018

Gabriella Nicole Ross
Friday, August 3, 2018

Adult Birthday
Thursday, August 2, 2018

Tanner Dean Hennings
Friday, July 27, 2018

Myles Leon Mateer
Thursday, July 26, 2018

McKynzi Thompson
Thursday, July 26, 2018

Adult Birthday
Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Joel Robert Wareham
Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Johnathan Troy "J.T." Freeman
Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Evan Nicholas Scott Boblitt
Monday, July 23, 2018

90th birthday
Saturday, July 21, 2018

Knox Joseph Morman
Thursday, July 19, 2018

Kenneth and William Leaderbrand
Thursday, July 19, 2018

Charles Melvin IV
Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Holly Kruse
Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Taylor Reese Wemple
Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Josie Marymae Kohl
Saturday, July 14, 2018

Madelyn Faye Likes
Saturday, July 14, 2018

Rhett Warner Hadley
Friday, July 13, 2018

Leigha M. Hamell
Friday, July 13, 2018

Adult Birthday
Thursday, July 12, 2018

Thea Danyse Shanks
Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Bentley McCartney Waters
Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Adult Birthday
Monday, July 9, 2018

Celebrating 99th Birthday
Saturday, July 7, 2018

Dylan Nicole Durbin
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

94th Birthday
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Clare Marie Nobbe
Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Landon Robert Keel
Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Clint Louis May
Monday, July 2, 2018

Adult Birthday
Saturday, June 30, 2018

Kylie Mae Kennedy
Saturday, June 30, 2018

Jaxxen Stephen Asa Grieme
Saturday, June 30, 2018

Birthday - Latonis
Friday, June 29, 2018

Birthday - Latonis
Friday, June 29, 2018

80th Birthday
Friday, June 29, 2018

Piper Raven Emmons
Wednesday, June 27, 2018

80th Birthday
Saturday, June 23, 2018

Ella Faith Farris
Saturday, June 23, 2018

Hayva Lynne Smith
Friday, June 22, 2018

Brady O'Connell
Thursday, June 21, 2018

Chloe Mae Hollensteiner
Thursday, June 21, 2018

Leo Alexander Richardson
Saturday, June 16, 2018

Rhett Benjamin Clark
Saturday, June 16, 2018

Kenzley Nicole Heimsness Bentley Howard Heimsness
Friday, June 15, 2018

Aislyn Johnson
Friday, June 15, 2018

Grant 90th Birthday
Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Mila Faye Gregory
Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Griffin Leevi Richardson
Monday, June 11, 2018

Emma Lorraine Grundy
Thursday, June 7, 2018

Jacob Franklin
Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Devyn Ann Leh
Tuesday, June 5, 2018

105 Years Old
Thursday, May 31, 2018

Kendall Cocagne
Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Aiden Robert Sherman
Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Abigail Grundy
Friday, May 25, 2018

Brookston Fernando Padron
Thursday, May 24, 2018

Leo James Unser
Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Alice Kay Franklin
Tuesday, May 22, 2018

June Theresa Wayman
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
































Dr Paul The Dentist
Trinity Dodge Fixed
NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact UsLife
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved