Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
Hickory Estates of Taylorville

Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : people : birthdays July 19, 2018

Kenneth and William Leaderbrand

Thursday, July 19, 2018


Knox Joseph Morman
Thursday, July 19, 2018

Charles Melvin IV
Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Holly Kruse
Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Taylor Reese Wemple
Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Josie Marymae Kohl
Saturday, July 14, 2018

Madelyn Faye Likes
Saturday, July 14, 2018

Rhett Warner Hadley
Friday, July 13, 2018

Leigha M. Hamell
Friday, July 13, 2018

Adult Birthday
Thursday, July 12, 2018

Thea Danyse Shanks
Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Bentley McCartney Waters
Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Adult Birthday
Monday, July 9, 2018

Celebrating 99th Birthday
Saturday, July 7, 2018

Dylan Nicole Durbin
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

94th Birthday
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Clare Marie Nobbe
Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Landon Robert Keel
Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Clint Louis May
Monday, July 2, 2018

Adult Birthday
Saturday, June 30, 2018

Kylie Mae Kennedy
Saturday, June 30, 2018

Jaxxen Stephen Asa Grieme
Saturday, June 30, 2018

Birthday - Latonis
Friday, June 29, 2018

Birthday - Latonis
Friday, June 29, 2018

80th Birthday
Friday, June 29, 2018

Piper Raven Emmons
Wednesday, June 27, 2018

80th Birthday
Saturday, June 23, 2018

Ella Faith Farris
Saturday, June 23, 2018

Hayva Lynne Smith
Friday, June 22, 2018

Brady O'Connell
Thursday, June 21, 2018

Chloe Mae Hollensteiner
Thursday, June 21, 2018

Leo Alexander Richardson
Saturday, June 16, 2018

Rhett Benjamin Clark
Saturday, June 16, 2018

Kenzley Nicole Heimsness Bentley Howard Heimsness
Friday, June 15, 2018

Aislyn Johnson
Friday, June 15, 2018

Grant 90th Birthday
Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Mila Faye Gregory
Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Griffin Leevi Richardson
Monday, June 11, 2018

Emma Lorraine Grundy
Thursday, June 7, 2018

Jacob Franklin
Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Devyn Ann Leh
Tuesday, June 5, 2018

105 Years Old
Thursday, May 31, 2018

Kendall Cocagne
Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Aiden Robert Sherman
Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Abigail Grundy
Friday, May 25, 2018

Brookston Fernando Padron
Thursday, May 24, 2018

Leo James Unser
Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Alice Kay Franklin
Tuesday, May 22, 2018

June Theresa Wayman
Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Adult Birthdays
Saturday, May 19, 2018

Cavatorta 102 Birthday
Friday, May 18, 2018

Cole Perry
Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Nora Beth Simpson
Saturday, May 12, 2018

Morgan Elizabeth Keel
Saturday, May 12, 2018

Isabella Marie and Lillian Kay Heil
Friday, May 11, 2018

Cole John Michael Phillips
Friday, May 11, 2018

Adelynn Rose Reincke
Friday, May 11, 2018

Isla Johnson
Friday, May 11, 2018

Blake Jeffrey Sample
Thursday, May 10, 2018

Steven Scott Durbin, Jr.
Thursday, May 10, 2018

Lucy Ilene Franklin
Thursday, May 10, 2018

Carter Cappellin
Thursday, May 10, 2018

Kate Louise Sample
Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Morgan Everett Likes
Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Carter Lucas Hennings
Saturday, May 5, 2018

Lilly Carolynn Winans
Thursday, May 3, 2018

Camron Melvin
Thursday, April 26, 2018

Emily Elizabeth McMeel
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

90th Birthday
Saturday, April 21, 2018






























Dr Paul The Dentist
Trinity Dodge Fixed
Springfield Sliders
NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact UsLife
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved