Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by


The Weather Network
Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : people : birthdays June 16, 2019

Kenzley Nicole Heimsness Bentley Howard Heimsness

Saturday, June 15, 2019


Clare Marie Nobbe
Friday, June 14, 2019

Griffin Leevi Richardson
Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Leo Alexander Richardson
Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Jenna Alyse Lumb
Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Devyn Ann Leh
Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Reid Matthew Moore
Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Adult Birthday
Saturday, June 1, 2019

Cameron Charles Heil Cooper William Heil
Thursday, May 30, 2019

Aiden Robert Sherman
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

80th Birthday
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

80th Birthday
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Abigail Nicole Grundy
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Brookston Fernando Padron
Friday, May 24, 2019

Leo James Unser
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Joel Benjamin McKinnie
Saturday, May 18, 2019

June Theresa Wayman
Thursday, May 16, 2019

Nora Beth Simpson
Monday, May 13, 2019

90th Birthday
Saturday, May 11, 2019

Morgan Elizabeth Keel
Saturday, May 11, 2019

Cole John Michael Phillips
Friday, May 10, 2019

Carter David Cappellin
Friday, May 10, 2019

James T. Norris 90th Birthday
Friday, May 10, 2019

Isla Johnson
Friday, May 10, 2019

Adelynn Rose Reincke
Friday, May 10, 2019

Kate Louise Sample
Thursday, May 9, 2019

Blake Jeffrey Sample
Thursday, May 9, 2019

Isla Wareham
Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Morgan Everett Likes
Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Eleanor DeRochi 98th Birthday
Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Lucy Brooks
Monday, May 6, 2019

Carter Lucas Hennings
Monday, May 6, 2019

Elizabeth Allison Celebrates 100th Birthday
Mayor Bruce Barry was on hand at Meadow Manor Tuesday to celebrate the 100th birthday of Elizabeth Allison.
Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Eliza Frances Zetterberg
Monday, April 29, 2019

90th Birthday
Saturday, April 27, 2019

Adult Birthday
Friday, April 26, 2019

Parker June Peabody
Friday, April 26, 2019

Camron Frank Melvin
Friday, April 26, 2019

Macie May McDowell
Monday, April 22, 2019

Finley Ayers Davis
Sunday, April 21, 2019

Adult Birthday
Saturday, April 20, 2019

Adult Birthday
Monday, April 15, 2019

Ava Grace Herpstreith
Monday, April 15, 2019

Jackson Allen Doan
Saturday, April 13, 2019

Austyn Joseph Davis
Friday, April 12, 2019

Isabella Marie and Lillian Kay Heil
Thursday, April 11, 2019

Maecy Sue Richardson
Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Adult Birthday
Tuesday, April 9, 2019

80th Birthday
Saturday, April 6, 2019

Joab W. Elam
Friday, April 5, 2019

Delaney Lynne Bertoldo
Friday, April 5, 2019

Lily Grace Unser
Thursday, April 4, 2019

Tharyn Daniel-Alan Wiseman
Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Alexa Rosemary Crowe
Monday, April 1, 2019

Isaac Michael Repscher
Saturday, March 30, 2019

Adult Birthday
Friday, March 29, 2019

Bennett Richard Padron
Friday, March 29, 2019

90th Birthday
Thursday, March 28, 2019

Hudson Tate, Hayden Steffen and Peyton Alexandria DeMichael
Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Jaxon Tyler Adermann
Monday, March 25, 2019

Grant W. Zimmerman
Saturday, March 23, 2019

Drew Robert Sample
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Porter Wayne Wayman
Monday, March 18, 2019











Trinity Dodge Fixed
Dr Paul The Dentist
NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact UsLife
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2019 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved