Landmark Skybox

Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
Advanced Search
search sponsored by


The Weather Network
LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : people : birthdays May 6, 2021

Carter Lucas Hennings

Thursday, May 6, 2021


Eliza Zetterberg
Thursday, April 29, 2021

Parker Peabody
Monday, April 26, 2021

Birth Announcement
Saturday, April 17, 2021

Adult Birthday
Saturday, April 17, 2021

Birthday
Friday, April 16, 2021

Austyn Davis
Monday, April 12, 2021

95th Birthday
 Larry Curtin celebrated his 95th birthday on April 5th at Hickory Estates in Taylorville. Larry and his late wife, Pat, were married for 59 years. Together they raised nine children, Mary Sue Swigert (Curt), Carol Ruggles (Randy), Diane Sample (Owen), Therese Anfield (Jim), Betty Peabody (Jeff), Greg (Connie), Steve (Susan), David, and Nancy Curtin.
Saturday, April 10, 2021

80th Birthday
Deloris Downs Carls will celebrate her 80th birthday with her family on Thursday, April 15, 2021. She married her high school class mate Bob Carls and they have four children:
Saturday, April 10, 2021

Evolet Susanne Arttus
Friday, April 9, 2021

100th Birthday
Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Blake LeeAnn West
Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Delaney Lynne Bertoldo
Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Delaney Lynne Bertoldo
Saturday, April 3, 2021

Wyatt Everett Sherman
Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Alice and Rose Large
Friday, March 19, 2021

Porter Wayne Wayman
Thursday, March 18, 2021

Drew Robert Sample
Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Teagan Marie O'Connell
Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Christian Hafliger
Tuesday, March 9, 2021

85th Birthday
Friday, March 5, 2021

Quinn JoAnn Hadley
Wednesday, March 3, 2021

99th Birthday
Hattie Adams, of Taylorville, is celebrating her 99th birthday! Please send her cards and good wishes at 705 S. Houston Room 16, Taylorville, Illinois.
Friday, February 26, 2021

Joseph Gerard Grundy
Friday, February 26, 2021

91st Birthday
Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Wyatte Dean Guhlstorf
Thursday, February 18, 2021

Lane Douglas Fleming
Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Cameron Davis
Saturday, February 13, 2021

Lola and Grace Peabody
Monday, February 8, 2021







Trinity Dodge Fixed
NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact UsLife
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2021 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved