Landmark Skybox

Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
The Weather Network
Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : people : birthdays December 10, 2019

Riley Elizabeth Longden

Friday, December 6, 2019


Kian Bradley Ray Boblitt
Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Adult Birthdays
Friday, November 29, 2019

Hailie Melvin
Friday, November 29, 2019

Kade Jordan Chlebus
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Avery Juliane Nation
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Mason Wemple
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Hallie Rankins
Saturday, November 16, 2019

Adult Birthdays
Friday, November 15, 2019

Camryn Paige Longden
Thursday, November 14, 2019

James Thomas McKinnie
Saturday, November 9, 2019

80th Birthday
Friday, November 8, 2019

Claire Elizabeth Peabody
Friday, November 8, 2019

Adult Birthday - November 8, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019

90th Birthday
Thursday, November 7, 2019

Adelyn Rae Durbin
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Mazie Suzanne Fleming
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Jordan Parker Pochynok
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Adult Birthday
Saturday, November 2, 2019

Logan Michael Likes
Saturday, November 2, 2019

Laurel Sue-Lynn Pridgen
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

75th Birthday
Friday, October 25, 2019

Henry Peabody Giger
Friday, October 25, 2019

John Paul Jones Jr
Thursday, October 17, 2019

Lilly Ruth Reincke
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Adult Birthday
Friday, October 11, 2019

Audriana Jane Davis
Friday, October 11, 2019

Bryan Anthony Diehl
Thursday, October 10, 2019

Kate Callan Shivers
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Maddox Christian Langen
Saturday, October 5, 2019

Adult Birthday
Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Johanna Ellen Daugherty
Saturday, September 28, 2019

Adult Birthday
Monday, September 23, 2019

Alaina Jean and Adeline Faith Grundy
Friday, September 20, 2019

Kendall Jean Hennings
Friday, September 20, 2019

Peyton William Reese
Friday, September 20, 2019

Lettie Mulvaney
Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Julie Renee Wayman
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Adult Birthday
Friday, September 13, 2019

Owen Brinkmann
Friday, September 13, 2019

90th Birthday
Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Jett William Morman
Wednesday, September 11, 2019










Trinity Dodge Fixed
Dr Paul The Dentist
NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact UsLife
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2019 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved