Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
Landmark of Taylorville

The Weather Network
Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : people September 20, 2019

People in the news
MATTOON, Ill. — At the 2019 Lake Land College annual pinning ceremony, 45 graduating practical nurses received their pins. Area students honored during the ceremony incuded: Bailey Boswell, Gretchen Gordon and Kayla Coleman, of Pana, and Mindi Lane, of Tower Hill.
Saturday, August 31, 2019


Lettie Mulvaney
Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Julie Renee Wayman
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Liam Singh Gill
Friday, September 6, 2019

Adult Birthdays
Friday, September 6, 2019

Five on Friday
Friday, August 23, 2019

Adult Birthday
Friday, August 23, 2019

People in the News
More than 300 students earned degrees from Millikin University during the University's 115th commencement ceremony on May 19, 2019. Millikin's Spring 2019 commencement ceremony was held at the Decatur Civic Center in Decatur, Ill.
Thursday, August 22, 2019

People in the news
ROLLA, Mo. — Missouri University of Science and Technology announces the names of students who made the honor list for the Spring 2019 semester. Michael Decker of Pana is among those students. To be included on the honor list, students must have carried a minimum of 12 hours and had grade point averages of 3.2 or above out of a possible 4.0.     
Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Adult Birthday
Friday, August 2, 2019

Andrew Michael McMillan
Friday, August 2, 2019

Tanner Dean Hennings
Saturday, July 27, 2019

McKynzi Thompson
Friday, July 26, 2019

Myles Leon Mateer
Friday, July 26, 2019

People in the News
Thursday, July 18, 2019

Thompson - McQuern Wedding
Saturday, July 13, 2019

Adult Birthday
Friday, July 12, 2019

Dylan Nicole Durbin
Friday, July 12, 2019

People in the News
Friday, July 5, 2019

95th Birthday
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Christmas is coming early to APL with annual Christmas in July Carnival July 6
SPRINGFIELD — The Animal Protective League (APL) will present our annual “Christmas in July Carnival” on Saturday, July 6th, from noon to 4 p.m. at the organization’s shelter, 1001 Taintor Road in Springfield.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Landon Robert Keel
Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Kylie Mae Kennedy
Saturday, June 29, 2019

Elaine Ann Marie Skinner
Saturday, June 29, 2019

60th wedding anniversary
Saturday, June 29, 2019

Five on Friday
Friday, June 28, 2019

People in the News
GREENVILLE, Ill. — The following students were placed on the Dean's List at Greenville University for the Spring 2019 semester: Alexandria Hooper, of Taylorville; Jean Grundy, of Morrisonville;  Logan Dameris and Miranda Foster, of Pana.
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

People in the news
LEBANON — Averee McNear of Pana was among the students named to the President’s List at McKendree University after achieving a perfect 4.0 grade point average for the spring 2019 semester.
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Ella Faith Farris
Monday, June 24, 2019

Hayva Lynne Smith
Monday, June 24, 2019












Trinity Dodge Fixed
Dr Paul The Dentist
NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact UsLife
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2019 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved