Landmark Skybox

Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
Advanced Search
search sponsored by


The Weather Network
LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : columns : world almanac December 5, 2020


World Almanac
Today is the 339th day of 2020 and the 74th day of autumn.
Friday, December 4, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 338th day of 2020 and the 73rd day of autumn.
Thursday, December 3, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 338th day of 2020 and the 73rd day of autumn.
Thursday, December 3, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 337th day of 2020 and the 72nd day of autumn.
Wednesday, December 2, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 336th day of 2020 and the 71st day of autumn.
Tuesday, December 1, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 335th day of 2020 and the 70th day of autumn.
Monday, November 30, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 335th day of 2020 and the 70th day of autumn.
Monday, November 30, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 334th day of 2020 and the 69th day of autumn.
Sunday, November 29, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 332nd day of 2020 and the 67th day of autumn.
Friday, November 27, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 330th day of 2020 and the 65th day of autumn.
Wednesday, November 25, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 328th day of 2020 and the 63rd day of autumn.
Monday, November 23, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 327th day of 2020 and the 62nd day of autumn.
Saturday, November 21, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 325th day of 2020 and the 60th day of autumn.
Friday, November 20, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 324th day of 2020 and the 59th day of autumn.
Thursday, November 19, 2020

Today is the 323rd day of 2020 and the 58th day of autumn.
Wednesday, November 18, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 322nd day of 2020 and the 57th day of autumn.
Tuesday, November 17, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 321st day of 2020 and the 56th day of autumn.
Monday, November 16, 2020

Today is the 320th day of 2020 and the 55th day of autumn.
Saturday, November 14, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 318th day of 2020 and the 53rd day of autumn.
Friday, November 13, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 317th day of 2020 and the 52nd day of autumn.
Thursday, November 12, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 316th day of 2020 and the 51st day of autumn.
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 315th day of 2020 and the 50th day of autumn.
Tuesday, November 10, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 314th day of 2020 and the 49th day of autumn.
Monday, November 9, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 311th day of 2020 and the 46th day of autumn.
Friday, November 6, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 307th day of 2020 and the 42nd day of autumn.
Monday, November 2, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 306th day of 2020 and the 41st day of autumn.
Saturday, October 31, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 304th day of 2020 and the 39th day of autumn.
Friday, October 30, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 303rd day of 2020 and the 38th day of autumn.
Thursday, October 29, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 302nd day of 2020 and the 37th day of autumn.
Wednesday, October 28, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 301st day of 2020 and the 36th day of autumn.
Tuesday, October 27, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 300th day of 2020 and the 35th day of autumn.
Monday, October 26, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 297th day of 2020 and the 32nd day of autumn.
Friday, October 23, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 296th day of 2020 and the 31st day of autumn.
Thursday, October 22, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 294th day of 2020 and the 29th day of autumn.
Tuesday, October 20, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 292nd day of 2020 and the 27th day of autumn.
Saturday, October 17, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 290th day of 2020 and the 25th day of autumn.
Friday, October 16, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 289th day of 2020 and the 24th day of autumn.
Thursday, October 15, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 288th day of 2020 and the 23rd day of autumn.
Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Readers' questions about masks continue
Hello again, dear readers, and welcome back to our monthly letters column. You've kept our inbox lively this month, so we'll dive right into your questions and comments.
Wednesday, October 14, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 288th day of 2020 and the 23rd day of autumn.
Tuesday, October 13, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 286th day of 2020 and the 21st day of autumn.
Monday, October 12, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 283rd day of 2020 and the 18th day of autumn.
Friday, October 9, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 282nd day of 2020 and the 17th day of autumn.
Thursday, October 8, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 281st day of 2020 and the 16th day of autumn.
Wednesday, October 7, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 280th day of 2020 and the 15th day of autumn.
Tuesday, October 6, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 279th day of 2020 and the 14th day of autumn.
Monday, October 5, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 278th day of 2020 and the 13th day of autumn
Saturday, October 3, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 276th day of 2020 and the 11th day of autumn.
Friday, October 2, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 275th day of 2020 and the 10th day of autumn.
Thursday, October 1, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 274th day of 2020 and the ninth day of autumn.
Wednesday, September 30, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 273rd day of 2020 and the eighth day of autumn.
Tuesday, September 29, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 272nd day of 2020 and the seventh day of autumn.
Monday, September 28, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 271st day of 2020 and the sixth day of autumn.
Saturday, September 26, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 269th day of 2020 and the fourth day of autumn.
Friday, September 25, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 268th day of 2020 and the third day of autumn.
Thursday, September 24, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 267th day of 2020 and the second day of autumn.
Wednesday, September 23, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 266th day of 2020 and the first day of autumn.
Tuesday, September 22, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 265th day of 2020 and the 94th day of summer.
Monday, September 21, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 264th day of 2020 and the 93rd day of summer.
Sunday, September 20, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 262nd day of 2020 and the 91st day of summer.
Friday, September 18, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 261st day of 2020 and the 90th day of summer.
Thursday, September 17, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 260th day of 2020 and the 89th day of summer.
Wednesday, September 16, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 259th day of 2020 and the 88th day of summer.
Tuesday, September 15, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 258th day of 2020 and the 87th day of summer.
Monday, September 14, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 257th day of 2020 and the 86th day of summer.
Saturday, September 12, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 255th day of 2020 and the 84th day of summer.
Friday, September 11, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 254th day of 2020 and the 83rd day of summer.
Thursday, September 10, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 253rd day of 2020 and the 82nd day of summer.
Wednesday, September 9, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 252nd day of 2020 and the 81st day of summer.
Tuesday, September 8, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 251st day of 2020 and the 80th day of summer.
Monday, September 7, 2020









Trinity Dodge Fixed
NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact UsLife
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2020 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved