Landmark Skybox

Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
The Weather Network
Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : columns : world almanac July 2, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 184th day of 2020 and the 13th day of summer.
Thursday, July 2, 2020


World Almanac
Today is the 183rd day of 2020 and the 12th day of summer.
Wednesday, July 1, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 182nd day of 2020 and the 11th day of summer.
Tuesday, June 30, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 181st day of 2020 and the 10th day of summer.
Monday, June 29, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 180th day of 2020 and the ninth day of summer.
Saturday, June 27, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 178th day of 2020 and the seventh day of summer.
Friday, June 26, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 177th day of 2020 and the sixth day of summer.
Thursday, June 25, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 177th day of 2020 and the sixth day of summer.
Thursday, June 25, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 176th day of 2020 and the fifth day of summer.
Wednesday, June 24, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 175th day of 2020 and the fourth day of summer.
Tuesday, June 23, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 174th day of 2020 and the third day of summer.
Monday, June 22, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 173rd day of 2020 and the second day of summer.
Saturday, June 20, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 171st day of 2020 and the 93rd day of spring.
Friday, June 19, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 170th day of 2020 and the 92nd day of spring.
Thursday, June 18, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 169th day of 2020 and the 91st day of spring.
Wednesday, June 17, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 168th day of 2020 and the 90th day of spring.
Tuesday, June 16, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 167th day of 2020 and the 89th day of spring.
Monday, June 15, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 166th day of 2020 and the 88th day of spring.
Saturday, June 13, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 164th day of 2020 and the 86th day of spring.
Friday, June 12, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 163rd day of 2020 and the 85th day of spring.
Thursday, June 11, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 162nd day of 2020 and the 84th day of spring.
Wednesday, June 10, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 161st day of 2020 and the 83rd day of spring.
Tuesday, June 9, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 160th day of 2020 and the 82nd day of spring.
Monday, June 8, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 157th day of 2020 and the 79th day of spring.
Friday, June 5, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 156th day of 2020 and the 78th day of spring.
Thursday, June 4, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 155th day of 2020 and the 77th day of spring.
Wednesday, June 3, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 154th day of 2020 and the 76th day of spring.
Tuesday, June 2, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 153rd day of 2020 and the 75th day of spring.
Monday, June 1, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 152nd day of 2020 and the 74th day of spring.
Saturday, May 30, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 150th day of 2020 and the 72nd day of spring.
Friday, May 29, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 148th day of 2020 and the 70th day of spring.
Wednesday, May 27, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 147th day of 2020 and the 69th day of spring.
Tuesday, May 26, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 146th day of 2020 and the 68th day of spring.
Monday, May 25, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 145th day of 2020 and the 67th day of spring.
Saturday, May 23, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 143rd day of 2020 and the 65th day of spring.
Friday, May 22, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 142nd day of 2020 and the 64th day of spring.
Thursday, May 21, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 141st day of 2020 and the 63rd day of spring.
Wednesday, May 20, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 140th day of 2020 and the 62nd day of spring.
Tuesday, May 19, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 139th day of 2020 and the 61st day of spring.
Monday, May 18, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 138th day of 2020 and the 60th day of spring.
Saturday, May 16, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 136th day of 2020 and the 58th day of spring.
Friday, May 15, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 135th day of 2020 and the 57th day of spring.
Thursday, May 14, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 134th day of 2020 and the 56th day of spring.
Wednesday, May 13, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 133rd day of 2020 and the 55th day of spring.
Tuesday, May 12, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 132nd day of 2020 and the 54th day of spring.
Monday, May 11, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 131st day of 2020 and the 53rd day of spring.
Saturday, May 9, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 129th day of 2020 and the 51st day of spring.
Friday, May 8, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 128th day of 2020 and the 50th day of spring.
Thursday, May 7, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 127th day of 2020 and the 49th day of spring.
Wednesday, May 6, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 126th day of 2020 and the 48th day of spring.
Tuesday, May 5, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 125th day of 2020 and the 47th day of spring.
Monday, May 4, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 124th day of 2020 and the 46th day of spring.
Saturday, May 2, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 122nd day of 2020 and the 44th day of spring.
Friday, May 1, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 121st day of 2020 and the 43rd day of spring.
Thursday, April 30, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 120th day of 2020 and the 42nd day of spring.
Wednesday, April 29, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 119th day of 2020 and the 41st day of spring.
Tuesday, April 28, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 118th day of 2020 and the 40th day of spring.
Monday, April 27, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 117th day of 2020 and the 39th day of spring.
Saturday, April 25, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 115th day of 2020 and the 37th day of spring.
Friday, April 24, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 114th day of 2020 and the 36th day of spring.
Thursday, April 23, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 113th day of 2020 and the 35th day of spring.
Wednesday, April 22, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 112th day of 2020 and the 34th day of spring.
Tuesday, April 21, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 111th day of 2020 and the 33rd day of spring.
Monday, April 20, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 110th day of 2020 and the 32nd day of spring.
Sunday, April 19, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 108th day of 2020 and the 30th day of spring.
Friday, April 17, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 106th day of 2020 and the 28th day of spring.
Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Family struggles to share one computer
I am at home with my kids, like everybody is supposed to be. One of the challenges we are having is with the computer. My kids have been doing distance learning, which means that they have to go online to join Zoom classes or other "face-to-face" classes with their teachers, but we have only one computer. That means that sometimes one kid can go to class while the other can't. Plus, I have to do my work from home. I am missing some deadlines because I'm competing with my kids for use of the computer. This is an impossible situation. I need my kids to learn, and I need to work to be able to keep a roof over our heads. What do you recommend?
Tuesday, April 14, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 105th day of 2020 and the 27th day of spring.
Tuesday, April 14, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 104th day of 2020 and the 26th day of spring.
Monday, April 13, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 103rd day of 2020 and the 25th day of spring.
Saturday, April 11, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 101st day of 2020 and the 23rd day of spring.
Friday, April 10, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 100th day of 2020 and the 22nd day of spring.
Thursday, April 9, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 99th day of 2020 and the 21st day of spring.
Wednesday, April 8, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 98th day of 2020 and the 20th day of spring.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 97th day of 2020 and the 19th day of spring.
Monday, April 6, 2020

World Almanac
Today is the 96th day of 2020 and the 18th day of spring.
Saturday, April 4, 2020








Trinity Dodge Fixed
NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact UsLife
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2020 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved