Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
Landmark of Taylorville

The Weather Network
Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : columns : world almanac July 18, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 198th day of 2019 and the 27th day of summer.
Wednesday, July 17, 2019


World Almanac
Today is the 197th day of 2019 and the 26th day of summer.
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 196th day of 2019 and the 25th day of summer.
Monday, July 15, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 195th day of 2019 and the 24th day of summer.
Saturday, July 13, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 193rd day of 2019 and the 22nd day of summer.
Friday, July 12, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 192nd day of 2019 and the 21st day of summer.
Thursday, July 11, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 191st day of 2019 and the 20th day of summer.
Wednesday, July 10, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 190th day of 2019 and the 19th day of summer.
Tuesday, July 9, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 188th day of 2019 and the 17th day of summer.
Saturday, July 6, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 186th day of 2019 and the 15th day of summer.
Friday, July 5, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 185th day of 2019 and the 14th day of summer.
Thursday, July 4, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 184th day of 2019 and the 13th day of summer.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 183rd day of 2019 and the 12th day of summer.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 182nd day of 2019 and the 11th day of summer.
Monday, July 1, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 181st day of 2019 and the 10th day of summer.
Saturday, June 29, 2019

Today is the 179th day of 2019 and the eighth day of summer.
Friday, June 28, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 178th day of 2019 and the seventh day of summer.
Thursday, June 27, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 177th day of 2019 and the sixth day of summer.
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 176th day of 2019 and the fifth day of summer.
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Today is the 175th day of 2019 and the fourth day of summer.
Monday, June 24, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 174th day of 2019 and the third day of summer.
Saturday, June 22, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 172nd day of 2019 and the first day of summer.
Friday, June 21, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 171st day of 2019 and the 93rd day of spring.
Thursday, June 20, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 170th day of 2019 and the 92nd day of spring.
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 169th day of 2019 and the 91st day of spring.
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 167th day of 2019 and the 89th day of spring.
Saturday, June 15, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 165th day of 2019 and the 87th day of spring.
Friday, June 14, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 164th day of 2019 and the 86th day of spring.
Thursday, June 13, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 163rd day of 2019 and the 85th day of spring.
Wednesday, June 12, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 162nd day of 2019 and the 84th day of spring.
Tuesday, June 11, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 161st day of 2019 and the 83rd day of spring.
Monday, June 10, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 160th day of 2019 and the 82nd day of spring.
Saturday, June 8, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 158th day of 2019 and the 80th day of spring.
Friday, June 7, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 157th day of 2019 and the 79th day of spring.
Thursday, June 6, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 156th day of 2019 and the 78th day of spring.
Wednesday, June 5, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 155th day of 2019 and the 77th day of spring.
Tuesday, June 4, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 154th day of 2019 and the 76th day of spring.
Monday, June 3, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 153rd day of 2019 and the 75th day of spring.
Saturday, June 1, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 151st day of 2019 and the 73rd day of spring.
Friday, May 31, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 150th day of 2019 and the 72nd day of spring.
Thursday, May 30, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 149th day of 2019 and the 71st day of spring.
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 148th day of 2019 and the 70th day of spring.
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 147th day of 2019 and the 69th day of spring.
Monday, May 27, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 146th day of 2019 and the 68th day of spring.
Saturday, May 25, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 144th day of 2019 and the 66th day of spring.
Friday, May 24, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 143rd day of 2019 and the 65th day of spring.
Thursday, May 23, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 142nd day of 2019 and the 64th day of spring.
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 141st day of 2019 and the 63rd day of spring.
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 140th day of 2019 and the 62nd day of spring.
Monday, May 20, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 139th day of 2019 and the 61st day of spring.
Saturday, May 18, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 137th day of 2019 and the 59th day of spring.
Friday, May 17, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 136th day of 2019 and the 58th day of spring.
Thursday, May 16, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 135th day of 2019 and the 57th day of spring.
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 134th day of 2019 and the 56th day of spring.
Tuesday, May 14, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 129th day of 2019 and the 51st day of spring.
Thursday, May 9, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 128th day of 2019 and the 50th day of spring.
Wednesday, May 8, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 127th day of 2019 and the 49th day of spring.
Tuesday, May 7, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 126th day of 2019 and the 48th day of spring.
Monday, May 6, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 125th day of 2019 and the 47th day of spring.
Saturday, May 4, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 122nd day of 2019 and the 44th day of spring.
Thursday, May 2, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 121st day of 2019 and the 43rd day of spring.
Wednesday, May 1, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 120th day of 2019 and the 42nd day of spring.
Tuesday, April 30, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 119th day of 2019 and the 41st day of spring.
Monday, April 29, 2019

World ALmanac
Today is the 118th day of 2019 and the 40th day of spring.
Saturday, April 27, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 116th day of 2019 and the 38th day of spring.
Friday, April 26, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 115th day of 2019 and the 37th day of spring.
Thursday, April 25, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 114th day of 2019 and the 36th day of spring.
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 113th day of 2019 and the 35th day of spring.
Tuesday, April 23, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 112th day of 2019 and the 34th day of spring.
Monday, April 22, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 111th day of 2019 and the 33rd day of spring.
Saturday, April 20, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 109th day of 2019 and the 31st day of spring.
Friday, April 19, 2019














Trinity Dodge Fixed
Dr Paul The Dentist
NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact UsLife
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2019 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved