Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
weather sponsored by
Hickory Estates of Taylorville

The Weather Network
Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : columns : world almanac September 18, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 261st day of 2018 and the 90th day of summer.
Tuesday, September 18, 2018


World Almanac
Today is the 260th day of 2018 and the 89th day of summer.
Monday, September 17, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 257th day of 2018 and the 86th day of summer.
Friday, September 14, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 256th day of 2018 and the 85th day of summer.
Thursday, September 13, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 255th day of 2018 and the 84th day of summer.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 254th day of 2018 and the 83rd day of summer.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 253rd day of 2018 and the 82nd day of summer.
Monday, September 10, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 252nd day of 2018 and the 81st day of summer.
Saturday, September 8, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 250th day of 2018 and the 79th day of summer.
Friday, September 7, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 249th day of 2018 and the 78th day of summer.
Thursday, September 6, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 248th day of 2018 and the 77th day of summer.
Wednesday, September 5, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 247th day of 2018 and the 76th day of summer.
Tuesday, September 4, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 246th day of 2018 and the 75th day of summer.
Monday, September 3, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 244th day of 2018 and the 73rd day of summer.
Saturday, September 1, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 243rd day of 2018 and the 72nd day of summer.
Friday, August 31, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 242nd day of 2018 and the 71st day of summer.
Thursday, August 30, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 241st day of 2018 and the 70th day of summer.
Wednesday, August 29, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 240th day of 2018 and the 69th day of summer.
Tuesday, August 28, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 239th day of 2018 and the 68th day of summer.
Monday, August 27, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 236th day of 2018 and the 65th day of summer.
Friday, August 24, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 235th day of 2018 and the 64th day of summer.
Thursday, August 23, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 234th day of 2018 and the 63rd day of summer.
Wednesday, August 22, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 233rd day of 2018 and the 62nd day of summer.
Tuesday, August 21, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 232nd day of 2018 and the 61st day of summer.
Monday, August 20, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 229th day of 2018 and the 58th day of summer.
Friday, August 17, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 228th day of 2018 and the 57th day of summer.
Thursday, August 16, 2018

Today is the 227th day of 2018 and the 56th day of summer.
Wednesday, August 15, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 226th day of 2018 and the 55th day of summer.
Tuesday, August 14, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 225th day of 2018 and the 54th day of summer.
Monday, August 13, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 224th day of 2018 and the 53rd day of summer.
Saturday, August 11, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 222nd day of 2018 and the 51st day of summer.
Thursday, August 9, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 221st day of 2018 and the 50th day of summer.
Thursday, August 9, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 220th day of 2018 and the 49th day of summer.
Wednesday, August 8, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 219th day of 2018 and the 48th day of summer.
Tuesday, August 7, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 218th day of 2018 and the 47th day of summer.
Monday, August 6, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 217th day of 2018 and the 46th day of summer.
Saturday, August 4, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 215th day of 2018 and the 44th day of summer.
Friday, August 3, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 214th day of 2018 and the 43rd day of summer.
Thursday, August 2, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 213th day of 2018 and the 42nd day of summer.
Wednesday, August 1, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 212th day of 2018 and the 41st day of summer.
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 211th day of 2018 and the 40th day of summer.
Monday, July 30, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 77th day of 2018 and the 88th day of winter.
Saturday, July 28, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 208th day of 2018 and the 37th day of summer.
Friday, July 27, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 207th day of 2018 and the 36th day of summer.
Thursday, July 26, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 206th day of 2018 and the 35th day of summer.
Wednesday, July 25, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 205th day of 2018 and the 34th day of summer.
Tuesday, July 24, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 204th day of 2018 and the 33rd day of summer.
Monday, July 23, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 201st day of 2018 and the 30th day of summer.
Friday, July 20, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 200th day of 2018 and the 29th day of summer.
Thursday, July 19, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 199th day of 2018 and the 28th day of summer.
Wednesday, July 18, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 198th day of 2018 and the 27th day of summer.
Tuesday, July 17, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 197th day of 2018 and the 26th day of summer.
Monday, July 16, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 196th day of 2018 and the 25th day of summer.
Saturday, July 14, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 194th day of 2018 and the 23rd day of summer.
Friday, July 13, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 193rd day of 2018 and the 22nd day of summer.
Thursday, July 12, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 192nd day of 2018 and the 21st day of summer.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 191st day of 2018 and the 20th day of summer.
Tuesday, July 10, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 190th day of 2018 and the 19th day of summer.
Monday, July 9, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 189th day of 2018 and the 18th day of summer.
Saturday, July 7, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 187th day of 2018 and the 16th day of summer.
Friday, July 6, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 186th day of 2018 and the 15th day of summer.
Thursday, July 5, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 185th day of 2018 and the 14th day of summer.
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 184th day of 2018 and the 13th day of summer.
Tuesday, July 3, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 183rd day of 2018 and the 12th day of summer.
Monday, July 2, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 182nd day of 2018 and the 11th day of summer.
Saturday, June 30, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 180th day of 2018 and the ninth day of summer.
Friday, June 29, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 179th day of 2018 and the eighth day of summer.
Thursday, June 28, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 178th day of 2018 and the seventh day of summer.
Wednesday, June 27, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 177th day of 2018 and the sixth day of summer.
Tuesday, June 26, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 176th day of 2018 and the fifth day of summer.
Monday, June 25, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 175th day of 2018 and the fourth day of summer.
Saturday, June 23, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 173rd day of 2018 and the second day of summer.
Friday, June 22, 2018

World Almanac
Today is the 172nd day of 2018 and the first day of summer.
Thursday, June 21, 2018























Dr Paul The Dentist
Trinity Dodge Fixed
NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact UsLife
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved