Landmark Skybox

Breeze-Courier | Taylorville, IL
The Weather Network
Advanced Search
search sponsored by


LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE






home : columns : world almanac November 14, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 317th day of 2019 and the 52nd day of autumn.
Wednesday, November 13, 2019


World Almanac
Today is the 316th day of 2019 and the 51st day of autumn.
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 315th day of 2019 and the 50th day of autumn.
Monday, November 11, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 314th day of 2019 and the 49th day of autumn.
Saturday, November 9, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 312th day of 2019 and the 47th day of autumn.
Friday, November 8, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 311th day of 2019 and the 46th day of autumn.
Thursday, November 7, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 310th day of 2019 and the 45th day of autumn.
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 309th day of 2019 and the 44th day of autumn.
Tuesday, November 5, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 308th day of 2019 and the 43rd day of autumn.
Monday, November 4, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 307th day of 2019 and the 42nd day of autumn.
Saturday, November 2, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 305th day of 2019 and the 40th day of autumn.
Friday, November 1, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 304th day of 2019 and the 39th day of autumn.
Thursday, October 31, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 303rd day of 2019 and the 38th day of autumn.
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 302nd day of 2019 and the 37th day of autumn.
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 301st day of 2019 and the 36th day of autumn.
Monday, October 28, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 300th day of 2019 and the 35th day of autumn.
Saturday, October 26, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 298th day of 2019 and the 33rd day of autumn.
Friday, October 25, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 297th day of 2019 and the 32nd day of autumn.
Thursday, October 24, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 296th day of 2019 and the 31st day of autumn.
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 295th day of 2019 and the 30th day of autumn.
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 294th day of 2019 and the 29th day of autumn.
Monday, October 21, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 294th day of 2019 and the 29th day of autumn.
Monday, October 21, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 291st day of 2019 and the 26th day of autumn.
Friday, October 18, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 290th day of 2019 and the 25th day of autumn.
Thursday, October 17, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 289th day of 2019 and the 24th day of autumn.
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 288th day of 2019 and the 23rd day of autumn.
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 287th day of 2019 and the 22nd day of autumn.
Monday, October 14, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 286th day of 2019 and the 21st day of autumn.
Saturday, October 12, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 284th day of 2019 and the 19th day of autumn.
Friday, October 11, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 283rd day of 2019 and the 18th day of autumn.
Thursday, October 10, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 282nd day of 2019 and the 17th day of autumn.
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 282nd day of 2019 and the 17th day of autumn.
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 281st day of 2019 and the 16th day of autumn.
Tuesday, October 8, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 280th day of 2019 and the 15th day of autumn.
Monday, October 7, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 280th day of 2019 and the 15th day of autumn.
Monday, October 7, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 279th day of 2019 and the 14th day of autumn.
Saturday, October 5, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 277th day of 2019 and the 12th day of autumn.
Friday, October 4, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 276th day of 2019 and the 11th day of autumn.
Thursday, October 3, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 275th day of 2019 and the 10th day of autumn.
Wednesday, October 2, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 274th day of 2019 and the ninth day of autumn.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 273rd day of 2019 and the eighth day of autumn.
Monday, September 30, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 272nd day of 2019 and the seventh day of autumn.
Saturday, September 28, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 270th day of 2019 and the fifth day of autumn.
Friday, September 27, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 269th day of 2019 and the fourth day of autumn.
Thursday, September 26, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 268th day of 2019 and the third day of autumn.
Wednesday, September 25, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 267th day of 2019 and the second day of autumn.
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 267th day of 2019 and the second day of autumn.
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 266th day of 2019 and the first day of autumn.
Monday, September 23, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 265th day of 2019 and the 94th day of summer.
Saturday, September 21, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 263rd day of 2019 and the 92nd day of summer.
Friday, September 20, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 262nd day of 2019 and the 91st day of summer.
Thursday, September 19, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 261st day of 2019 and the 90th day of summer.
Wednesday, September 18, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 261st day of 2019 and the 90th day of summer.
Wednesday, September 18, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 260th day of 2019 and the 89th day of summer.
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 259th day of 2019 and the 88th day of summer.
Monday, September 16, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 257th day of 2019 and the 86th day of summer.
Saturday, September 14, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 256th day of 2019 and the 85th day of summer.
Friday, September 13, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 255th day of 2019 and the 84th day of summer.
Thursday, September 12, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 254th day of 2019 and the 83rd day of summer.
Wednesday, September 11, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 253rd day of 2019 and the 82nd day of summer.
Tuesday, September 10, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 252nd day of 2019 and the 81st day of summer.
Monday, September 9, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 251st day of 2019 and the 80th day of summer.
Saturday, September 7, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 249th day of 2019 and the 78th day of summer.
Friday, September 6, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 248th day of 2019 and the 77th day of summer.
Thursday, September 5, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 247th day of 2019 and the 76th day of summer.
Wednesday, September 4, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 246th day of 2019 and the 75th day of summer.
Tuesday, September 3, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 245th day of 2019 and the 74th day of summer.
Monday, September 2, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 244th day of 2019 and the 73rd day of summer.
Saturday, August 31, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 242nd day of 2019 and the 71st day of summer.
Friday, August 30, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 241st day of 2019 and the 70th day of summer.
Thursday, August 29, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 240th day of 2019 and the 69th day of summer.
Wednesday, August 28, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 239th day of 2019 and the 68th day of summer.
Tuesday, August 27, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 238th day of 2019 and the 67th day of summer.
Monday, August 26, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 237th day of 2019 and the 66th day of summer.
Saturday, August 24, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 235th day of 2019 and the 64th day of summer.
Friday, August 23, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 234th day of 2019 and the 63rd day of summer.
Thursday, August 22, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 233rd day of 2019 and the 62nd day of summer.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 232nd day of 2019 and the 61st day of summer.
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 231st day of 2019 and the 60th day of summer.
Monday, August 19, 2019

World Almanac
Today is the 228th day of 2019 and the 57th day of summer.
Friday, August 16, 2019











Trinity Dodge Fixed
Dr Paul The Dentist
NewsWebPagesOpinionPeopleObituariesAg & BusinessSportsContact UsLife
Subscriptions | Username & Password Reminder | Change Password | Life

Breeze-Courier & Printing | 212 S Main St. Taylorville, IL 62568 | (217) 824-2233 |
website@breezecourier.com

© Copyright 2014 Breeze-Courier & Printing. All Rights Reserved.
Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Breeze-Courier & Printing.

Software © 1998-2019 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved